We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/24
All is good
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/24
Dr Lee is the best !!!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Dr. Park is kind, patient, the consummate professional! My husband and I have both been patients under his care; he has added so much to the quality of our lives.
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Dr Vieri is consistently been able to diagnose and recommend treatment. He has performed a complete reconstruction of my neck and two lower back surgeries. I highly recommend him.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
He was very thorough and knowledgeable
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
When Dr Rush and I first met, we discussed my symptoms and from that discussion he laid out an easily understood symptoms causation, treatment regimen and expectation plan. I like that he didn't push for immediate surgery but suggested attempting all of the possible non surgical procedures first and if those are unsuccessful, he described the surgical process and it's pros and cons. I am happy to give Dr Rush a glowing review based on his performance, behavior, patience, courtesy, experience and professionalism.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr Viere and Linda have taken care of me for many many years and I recommend them all the time. They have always taken wonderful care of me and their staff are great also.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Finally someone who listtens to youand address your concerns
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Great care
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Excellent care and trust in Dr. Park and his staff. I recommend him to any friend with spine issues.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Park was very thorough. He explained everything so well. My husband and I both really liked him.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Great experience
Marilu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
I wanted to get his opinion on spinal cord stimulator. We had a good discussion. I consider his opinion very important.
Walter S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Lee has been helpful and professional in helping me with my cervical and lumbar pain from multiple issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee as an important support for patients using Texas Spine Consultants.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very good
Alison Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Absolutely give Dr Viere and his PA 10 stars. The best care and the best post op !
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr Park is a caring doctor/surgeon who is very conservative. He will not recommend surgery if he cannot make you better. He has done 5 back surgeries on me as needed, and I have no pain or lack of movement. I have neck issues, but until I have pain he will not do surgery. I trust him completely.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Situation and plans for treatment clearly explained and documented
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Great