Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience
Louis W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Lee is open, prepared & very thorough. I think she is one of the best physicians I have known.I wish she could have given me better news but that was not her fault.
Joanna F.
Submitted 05/30/22
Always nice thorough and professional. Very happy with their service
Jason H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Donnally and his staff are amazing and caring individuals, thank you
Lukas K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Donnally is very knowledgeable and attentive. He provided very personal approach to my issues. I left his office feeling confident in the knowledge of knowing what to do next and how to proceed further in my healing journey.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/28/22
The very best doctors and a staff to match. I feel comfortable knowing I am going to have the care I would want for my entire family.
Christina C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Prompt, courteous. Great job explaining my medical issue!
Peggie J.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was anxious to be helpful and to answer questions. Dr. Donnally is so personable and explains things well. Am so happy my Tupelo, MS doctor recommended him.
Jordan S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff was very helpful. Dr. Viere took time to explain my XRays and I left feeling like I’m in good hands!
Joseph V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great service! With car in the shop, was able to switch appointment to TeleMed, no problem.
Carrie F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic service all around. Very conservative but took my pain seriously.
Felix L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
William L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Nicky V.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly staff. Would recommend dr park and his team to anyone
Tashina B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Park and all staff were very friendly. He answered our questions and took his time. It was a very pleasant experience!
Robin R.
Submitted 05/25/22
I had numb and painful leg and foot and a lower back with pain that woke me every morning for years. This started after a Lumbar Fusion surgery in 2016. The original surgeon wouldn’t even give me an appointment after numerous attempts over several years. At least two more back surgeons couldn’t find the problem. Dr. Donnally identified the issue causing the pain and numbness. The original surgery had never healed which led to complications. His surgery fixed the back pain right away. Two weeks later and my leg and foot has feeling back and I can wiggle my toes. After the first surgery I remember just crying and crying from pain way after going home. I thought that is how it is supposed to be. Now I know better. Spare yourself what could be years of suffering by just going straight to Dr. Donnally.
Edyth C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is extremely nice, helpful, and pleasant! They answer all questions and make sure you understand everything before you leave. I am so glad I found Dr Donnally! Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Donnally does a great job of communicating any issues and developing solutions that fit the patient's unique situation.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Hennessy’s office operates efficiently and staff is very patient friendly. He is thorough in his evaluations, asks good questions, communicates diagnosis explanations well, and is good about discussing treatment options with his patients. While my condition has not called for surgery, I’ve heard he is a very skilled spine surgeon. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Just great !!!