We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Park is great. Excellent relations with patients. Answers questions, is not rushed, and makes sure I'm comfortable and understand all the steps in the process (for me a herniated disc). The office staff is also great. Any medical questions I called in were answered the same day. Billing questions were handled the same way. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Park and the office.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Lee. She listens to concerns and takes the time to answer any questions. The office staff are friendly and efficient!
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My expectations were greatly exceeded by Dr Donnally and his entire team. Even the brief recovery at the hospital was excellent. Wish I had done this years ago.
Maggie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Vierie is very professional, he explained everything in detail and answer all my concerns / questions.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Hennessy was attentive, articulate and thorough. I appreciated that he walked me to the check-out. No doctor has ever done that before. Staff was kind and respectful. It was a good experience.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have been a patient with Dr. Viere and his incredible p/a Linda Jackson for over 20 years and would NEVER even consider changing!! They are GODS gift to their patients and their needs. Love them!!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Office visit, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr’s visit was on time and over all a very good experience
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Park is an excellent provider!!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Doctor and staff were outstanding. Doctor Park explained what he thought was going on but needed tests to determine the extent of the problem before he could decide on a course of action. I find him reassuring and very honest.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Everyone from the offices were very professional and friendly. I will recommend your service to anyone and everyone.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Viere spent the time with me to go over the progress I have made and explained what I should expect after starting physical therapy.
Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This clinic is always great to work with. The doctors are top notch. Follow-up is important to their practice.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Outstanding doctor
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
After looking at the x-ray of the work done on my back-which included a complete "re-build" from L5/S1 through T10 - it has become apparent to me that Dr.Hennessy is a rock star in his own right
Allen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
very kind person, cares about his patients.
Sherry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Viere’s Office was a refreshing experience. His staff was friendly and proficient. Dr Viere was professional, warm and knowledgeable. Great Bedside Manors! I would have given this review 10 stars if I could have. A+
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very good
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always a pleasure to have an appointment to see Dr. Lee and staff. I have spinal stenosis and scoliosis and Dr. Lee has kep my pain to a minimum until I decide to have spinal surgery. Dr. Lee and staff are exceptional I recommend Dr. Lee highly.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Surgery went well. I am doing much better with very little discomfort.
Timothy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everything went well answered all my questions and finished with a game plan going forward