We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Hennessy took the time to show me my xrays and MRI results and show me exactly what was happening with my spine and then went over extensive treatment options and recommendations. He was very nice and thorough. I appreciated the time he took and his expertise. Highly recommend.
Richard B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Was Soooooooo excited to see Dr. Park & he came highly recommended. He ordered Mri's for me & almost a MONTH later I can't get them & NO one will return my calls ? Phone is ALWAYS on voicemail. Leave messages & NO one returns my calls. I'm SURE he is GREAT but the staff are TERIBLE
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I had been to the most highly recommended doctors in the field in San Antonio, Pain Management and PT with no success and no options. Dr. Viere gave me his attention, detailed explanations and best of all...OPTIONS! So thankful!!! Highly recommend!!!
Randi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr was on time.. no waiting! Dr. Hennessy was very thorough and got me pointed in the right direction to start a plan to heal.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
He’s the best!
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Hennessy addressed my back concerns and made suggestions to support a strong back without surgery. He was thorough in asking questions about my concerns and reviewed my history of a past back injury. His office staff were courteous and helpful in making the appointment and seeing Dr. Hennessy asap as requested.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Lee is thorough and starts with the least invasive solutions. She is an excellent diagnostician.
Jimmy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
First is that I am 100% disabled Veteran, who uses the VA for major issues that stem from injuries while on active duty. I have had easily 30 MRI’s along with CATSCANS and X-Rays over the last 17 years. I can say not one VA doctor even brought up the PARS fracture found by Dr. Donnally by on the first MRI he saw. But a Bi-Lateral fracture in the L5, which causes so much pain. I am getting scheduled for surgery to fix this and will finalize this review. However he gets 5 stars for actually helping instead of just giving out Meds like you know who.
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Donnally answered all my questions, knew my information before the actual visit and definately knows what he is doing! Couldnt have put my care into better hands.
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Doctor Chester Donnally is personable and thorough. Most importantly, he takes the time to necessary listen to the patient.
Brandon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
It was great. Was off of all pain meds in 4 days up and walking over a mile a day after surgery. Compared to what I was expecting this was a good experience. I would recommend everyone if you need back surgery go see these guys.
Alison Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Happy from first visit with Dr Viere through 6 week post op! I’m thrilled with my cervical spine surgery to this point- recovery continues! Dr Viere is a superb surgeon . I would recommend him to anyone in need of spine/back surgery!
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very detailed explanation of the diagnosis.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent .
Timoteo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Best clinic and hospital ever
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Timely and efficient. Dr Lee is an excellent Doctor.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good. Got some good advice I will try.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everybody has the patient’s success as their priority. They take time to answer all your questions & review your images with you no matter how many you want to see. Dr Park spends time with you to make sure you understand & his PA Mary Elizabeth is fantastic. When your in between surgical decisions Dr. Lee is considerate & compassionate with her management techniques for your pain.His staff takes care of your paperwork. All in all, this is a1st class operation