Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good doctor
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good listener with clear instructions
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
First class as always!
Leon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very pleasant, professional and informative. I have a better idea of cause and solution to my problem now.
Daniel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Did not see doctor. PA only.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Park is kind, thorough, answers all questions & very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Wait time was a little long. But Dr. Hennessy spent the time I needed with me.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I have total confidence in Dr Lee and Dr Park. They are both very caring. They really listen. The whole staff is that way. I would highly recommend them.
Joanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Donnally is a thorough and careful diagnostician and will do the right thing concerning surgery or remedial actions for your pain .
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Donnally is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He shows a genuine concern for his patients and recommends treatment that is best suited for them.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very friendly and professional. I appreciate his knowledge and taking time to explain my options.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good except for a two hour wait.
Hermena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It worked out great!
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always a great experience. I've been a patient of Dr. Viere for over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Viere and Texas Spine Consultants.
Jake V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I know their time is valuable but I really enjoy talking to Linda Jackson and visiting with Doctor Viere
Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It has been a tough year.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everything was explained so that it was easy to understand
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Park is kind, compassionate, and totally competent. Mary Elizabeth, P.A., is wonderful as well. They provide explanations of any procedure needed and carry through with your treatment in an exemplary manner. I am so grateful to have them as my spine team.