Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Got in to Dr office in good time. Was looked at fast and efficient , got my problem taken care of
Sylvia J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Park is knowledgeable and always provides me with exceptional care. He has been my doctor and collaborated with my other doctors since 2015.
Sherman F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Staff was friendly and professional.
John A.
Submitted 05/15/22
Informative, helpful I know what the next steps for my back are.
Ronda C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice.
Harold S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Viere is the best and has the best people working with him.
Adriana J.
Submitted 05/13/22
I absolutely love Dr. D and his staff.
James K.
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience was great. No wait time. Staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Park is amazing.
Shawn C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Heidi Lee is the best!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Donnally and his excellent staff. I am progressing well after surgery.
Laila M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Viere was very informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else going through back issues. He noticed things in my spine that the lab that read the CT scan didn’t notice.
Gisela J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful
Janet E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Hennessy is the best of all my doctors! He is so on top of everything! Plus he has a great personality. I trust whatever he tells me. Such a great physician.
Judy M.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was awesome!!
Scott B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Not a single complaint. No post-op nausea, no retrograde amnesia, no post op pain at all. Minor laryngitis.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Viere was professional and thorough.
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Unhurried, thorough
Sylvia W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Honest, answered all my questions.
Alison C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Donnelly was so friendly and personable. He explained everything in laymen’s term so I could understand. I will be going to Dr Donnelly for the rest of my life.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, & informative.