We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timoteo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Best clinic and hospital ever
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Timely and efficient. Dr Lee is an excellent Doctor.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good. Got some good advice I will try.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everybody has the patient’s success as their priority. They take time to answer all your questions & review your images with you no matter how many you want to see. Dr Park spends time with you to make sure you understand & his PA Mary Elizabeth is fantastic. When your in between surgical decisions Dr. Lee is considerate & compassionate with her management techniques for your pain.His staff takes care of your paperwork. All in all, this is a1st class operation
Carole A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Viere has been both kind and helpful. I have had two fusions that did not “fuse”, and Dr. Viere has done the repair and repeats. Working with me to get a bone stimulator to try and see if it will fuse this time, to checking on it throughout the year. It doesn’t happen overnight, and it isn’t pain free.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Hennessy answered all my questions.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I love Dr.Lee !!! She is so caring and truly cares about her patients. She has helped me get back to work and my pain is so much better. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Sammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great experience with the Dr. and his staff. For the first time in years I’m pain free. I can get back to the things I love. Thank you Dr.
Lea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The level of care and compassion from Dr. Donnally is nothing short of outstanding and beyond! Patient focused care is truly a priority! I Just started my healing journey and he and the whole office staff have provided outstanding care and support every step of the way. Thank you!
Michael L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Donnally is very nice and went over the mri and what needed to be done completely. My main concern was trying to get relief from the complete narrowing of the lumbar area. The other concern is being able to do that at 73 yoa without having to sell my house! The staff was nice but not helpful at all. The phone that was given to me, I had to leave a message and didn’t get a call back.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Professional, friendly, great explanations, all around feeling that everything will be fine
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Good experience--bad news concerning my health
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Viere is absolutely the best spinal surgeon in dallas!
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Park is wonderful. Great bedside manner. Explains things in detail. All around great guy.
Jessyca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Donnally and all his staff are very kind and treat people with respect and care. They listen to me and make you feel like you are actually heard. They provide great care and have superior knowledge.
Julie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Hennessy was very attentive to my concerns and all his staff were very professional. I would and have recommended him to family and friends.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great staff, great doctors, exceptional care. Highly recommended.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Lee and Rosanne were both very professional but very friendly also. I enjoy my visits with Dr Lee because of her personal touch.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
She was very professional and very knowledgeable