Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always a great experience here. Everyone is so professional and friendly and takes wonderful care of you. I never have to wait long to be seen and my doctor listens to me and my concerns and addresses the concerns I have.
Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Linda’s Great !
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone professional courteous well organized
Charita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very warm crew and atmosphere.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Michael Hennessy and staff were authentic and concern about my health. The entire staff that I was able to meet and interact with was professional, courteous, kind and transparent. My experience was miraculously orchestrated
Karin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
All questions answered by doctor. Very friendly and approachable staff.
Janeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very kind and carrying dr and staff
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Took excellent care of me during my visits and surgery. Highly recommend doctor Viere
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have had the absolute pleasure of being one of Dr Park’s patients for over four years and regard my association a privilege.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Hennessy is our favorite doctor. We know he will always be honest with us and give us the best recommendations for us.
Barry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great experience easy to talk to
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lee is top notch! She listens intently and answers my questions completely. All the staff is also very welcoming & friendly!
Cynthia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always excellent service. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Lee was very patient and caring. I let her know how scared ki am and she reassured me it would be fine.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Park is a compassionate, trustworthy surgeon. I have known and worked with him since 2008. I have recommended him to countless individuals who have also benefitted from his excellent service. Hands down... he is the best! Dr. Cathy Wilkins Moffitt
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have had very good success using Dr. Hennessy and Dr. Lee.
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Park was very helpful in explaining, and making sure I understood, everything going on.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great, except for surgery scheduling but that's not in there control.
Marlys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I called on Friday 10/21 for an appointment after Dr A Hickl referred Dr Park. Your scheduler offered me an appointment TODAY!! 10/24 @ 9am!! I accepted. Of course it decided to rain, very heavy this morning & we all know the nutty drivers are out in full force! I didn’t get to the office until 8:45! Anyway, I was seen by ME Ostteen,PA. Excellent!! She gave me a referral for PT for my neck!! Fantastic
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good outcome from surgery. Professiona. Made me feel comfortable