Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Heidi Lee is the best!
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Parks staff is very caring now I can live the rest of my life with a straight spine scoliosis is not something that you have to live with their are great Doctors at Texas spine consultants Thank you for making my life easier it will take time too recover I’m working hard God bless you all Melanie Kindle
Mohammad I.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great services
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Hennessey fixed my back. Great job! He is caring and listen to what I say and has always reviewed my chart prior to seeing me.
Raymond J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Finally is Just an outstanding doctor
Emma B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Lee is good at listening and is very professional and knowledgeable.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Lee is always attentive to my needs.
Larry L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Alwsays had to wait a long time but the care I received was excellent.
Carole V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Park is the best! I am pain free for the first time in years.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/11/22
I have been a patient of Dr Robert Viere’s for over 25 years. I highly recommend him.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone one was so sweet and thoughtful. I am headed for pain-free. It’s been 2 weeks and I already feel fabulous
Maria M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I signed in, turned in my paperwork took me longer to return to my chair when i was already being called to go back. Very prompt and courteous staff. From entrance to exit.
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/10/22
This was a diagnostic visit to discuss what had been seen on previous MRI and to see new X-rays. It was quick but Dr Viere answered my questions and explained thoughtfully. His office personnel were nice and efficient.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/10/22
It was good
Jeanne P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Viere provided valuable information that will help me strengthen my bones & become more mobile. His staff was competent, eggy, & grit. I am so glad I went !
Lucille L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Viere is more than an excellent doctor and surgeon. He is a true physician, caring about his patients, treating them respectfully, and recognizing the patient's intelligence. An excellent example of a true doctor-patient working relationship that benefits the patient's total health.
Lois M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Did not rush, very patient, answered all my questions. Great personality
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always get good treatment here
Susan T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and caring
Myrna C.
Submitted 06/08/22
My doctors are fantastic, are caring and compassionate and have helped me tremendously.