We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Nice and professional staff
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Kind and excellent doctor. Dr Vieri
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
A great staff. A very knowledgeable, experienced, and awesome doctor. I highly recommend her.
Bhaskar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
My experience of over three years has given me enough confidence to recommend this surgeon for my friends who may be in need of a good Spine surgeon.
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Park is a true professional and caring doctor. After 5 back surgeries I’m upright and pain free. Still dealing with neck issues but I’m grateful to be mobile and upright. He’s honest. And will tell you if he cannot help you. I appreciate that. But he will send you to someone who can.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great surgeon. Wouldn't want any other.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I heard a pleasant experience during my visit was taken care of quickly and given a new prescription.
Betty Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Lee is an excellent Dr and able to help with my problems. Always answers my questions
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Explained everything to me.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
As always, a patient checks in, I do my paperwork- just the right amount, get the X-rays from Joe’s team, see the next person, then meet with Dr. Robert G. VIERE. He keeps more excellent staff members than other practices.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I am so appreciative to Dr. Lee. She listens and takes into consideration the diagnosis and how to best treat the problem to give optimal relief.
Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Top of the Line! Great Dr with informed, friendly, concerned staff.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent Dr - very personable and great questions.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Viere is absolutely the best spinal surgeon is dallas. He listens to your concerns as me input and together we made a decision on the course action.
Janoyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Tff do j
Jiaxi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very clear explanation!
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The best doctor and support team. I trust them all for many years
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Top notch PA
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
great guy