Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

913 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise L.
Submitted 05/21/22
I love my Dr. Every time I have a question he answers to my satisfaction.
Arleen M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hennessy is a professional and caring surgeon. Highly recommend him and his group.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Donnally was very personable, helpful, and confident that a less aggressive solution for my back and knee problems will give me some relief from my pain. I am looking to forward to the treatment.
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent Care and sincere concern for my problems.
Jon F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent service from doctors and nurses that really cared about me getting pain free.
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly and informative.
Walter M.
Submitted 05/20/22
He was prompt and offered me options for my back.
Tamara F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Viere is so compassionate and understanding of the pain an individual is going through.
John C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Caring people that are genuinely concerned with the well being of the patient
Scott J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Hennessy made extra time to see me knowing I was in a predicament with a bulging disc and a herniated disc. He provided a lot of contextual information to help me understand what’s going on medically, explained options, and provided a solid course of action to avoid surgery which is dependent on my response to his recommended interventions. I believe I’m being well informed and guided by a doctor invested in my well being.
James B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great
Linda B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great visit for post op
Gary B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent! Dr Lee is very thorough ! Roseanne is inspiring !
John L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very attentive good quality work
Jerome M.
Submitted 05/17/22
The Sonospine team with Dr. Donnally is great! I live in the Washington DC area and traveled to Dallas to have my lumbar surgery. I spent a year researching practices and procedures to determine the best course of action for me. I concluded that Sonospine would be my best option despite the distance I had to travel. The Sonospine team walked me through the entire planning process. It was easy. I experienced immediate relief from my back pain following surgery. I have been home for almost 3 weeks now and see improvement and feel better every day. I will be returning to work soon. In the future, I am sure I will look back and consider my decision to trust Sonospine with my back health to be one of the best decisions I will have ever made. Thank you, Sonospine and Dr. Donnally
Sadie S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great to discuss solutions.
Sally L.
Submitted 05/17/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Vierre and his staff. They are all friendly, easy to talk with, and concerned about my well being.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I reccomend Dr.Park to everyone. My results from surgery have been all positive. No more pain and standing straight and tall!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional.Ansered a All questions.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience