Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was seen almost immediately. Minimal paperwork for existing patient
Paul D.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Viere is patient and thoroughly provides patients with relative information before and after surgical procedures. And more importantly treats surgery as only a necessary last option.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Marie O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Lee is amazing!
Craig J.
Submitted 06/18/22
Helpful and informative. Not happy with my diagnosis but that isn’t the doctor’s fault.
Marvin R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good
Ram S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent from check in to check out! Plus Dr Hennessy has a very cool name!!
Julian A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Hennessy and his staff go above and beyond. I am extremely satisfied with the level of customer service.
Leonard E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctor
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Hi Vickie, Would you please send me the release of medical records form. I didn’t get them. Thank you, Rosa J. McCollum
Vickie A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional
Jimmy S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Hennessy was great and very informative!!!
Brooke P.
Submitted 06/15/22
He is the best
John S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great!
Ellis M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Lee is very compassionate and understanding.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Donnally great to work with, found my problem when others couldn’t!
George A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Hennessy did a wonderful job on my spine that virtually saved my life. I will always be grateful.
Patrick N.
Submitted 06/14/22
J
Linda D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Explained in such great details, I feel confident in his ability to bring back some comfort and normalcy to my life.