Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff is great very attentive to my needs and the doctor is one of the best doctors I have ever met.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I'm doing what I have to do to be able to get my surgery done
Kevon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
N/A
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Ongoing and very good
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional no time wasted. Greatcstaff
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Exlent
George K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything was good but had to wait a little long.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
This was my first visit with this practice. I had high expectations to begin with, but my visit well exceeded my expectations. Very nice, helpful and courteous staff! Dr. Viere was very thorough and was very good to explain his findings with me (in terms I could understand). Based on my experience, I would recommend.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He is caring and does not make you feel rushed. Answers my questions. He is the reason I drive from Louisiana to have him as my Doctor.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional and therapeutic Always remembers the details
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Professional and compassionate
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Donnally was great. Very thorough and simplified the process and expected outcomes for me.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always impressed with DrDonnally's care and concern. Would recommend him to anyone.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr park is the best. Great communication skills and world class surgery, follow up, and aftercare. I give my highest recommendation. The Best!
Carl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Was very thorough in explaining what was wrong and how to fix it. He was understanding and went slowly through the MRI, which I really appreciated.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great staff and DR. The only draw back was the long wait time
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good consult. Explained everything on my films. Answered all my questions. My daughter and I both agreed that we’re coming back when need
Fleurett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr Donnally is absolutely great.