We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Lee knows what she’s doing. She is very informative and she’s a compassionate pain management doctor. I highly recommend her!
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excellent Surgeon and takes the time to listen and explain. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Staff great, professional and helpful.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Best in Texas Orthopedic Practice!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Park was very thorough and informative. His staff very friendly.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
So far so good
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr Park was straightforward
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
If you want, and or need the best spinal surgeon. Dr Park is your very best selection. I’ve had two spinal surgeries and highly recommend him.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
So impressed with Dr Donnally. Flew in from northern california. Definitely worth the trip. Feel very fortunate to be able to have him as my surgeon. He is highly skilled and very professional. Highly respected in the medical community. My personal physician refferred me to him because of his great reputation
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr. Park did amazing job! His whole team from front desk to PA’s did great! I had neck surgery & he explained everything & his team did their best to answer all my questions & concerns. I highly recommend him & his office. I am in medical & it takes a lot for me to recommend any office now days.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Multiple family and friends have used Dr Park. He’s great and the only one we trust. If you need help he’s the one.
Tonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Viere and his staff are absolutely the best! I have recommended him to my friends and family who have experienced neck or back pain. He is just the best and we are so thankful to have him as our Dr!!!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Hennessey's for almost 10 years now. He is very thorough in his assessment to understand exactly where and why you hurt. He is not the type of doctor to push surgery if it is not needed because he cares about you as a person. He is an amazing surgeon who explains everything in detail that is wrong and what he can do to help, and then follows up.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Felt very comfortable with everyone we talked to there.
Jed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
very personable with great explanations. Also conservative treatment ; no rush to surgery.
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Donnally loves his job and solved my back/spine pain. Great office stall as well
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Viere. He has done my back and neck surgery. The staff are helpful and supportive.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Viere is terrific. His office staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Viere is not only a top-notch spine surgeon, he is also an attentive, caring and experienced physician.
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Attentive. Personable. Top notch physician. Highly recommend.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Best Doctor ever.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Donnally was great . Extremely knowledgable . And a cool guy too