Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Quick and simple. Instructions were clear.
Helga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Absolutely great!!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thorough and professional
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Attention to detail.. caring, friendly staff.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Hennessy took x-rays and has now recommended MRI and CT scan that will be scheduled and then we will do follow-up.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Explains details very
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Lee is exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient oriented
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Lee is a great doctor! She has been very helpful and friendly in dealing with my neck pain. I have been very pleased with my ongoing treatment.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Lee is an excellent pain management doctor.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Love Dr Lee!! Very thorough & asks all the right questions. Thank you Dr Lee for using Tele-Med for some appointments.
Angelicque W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Such a nice staff and doctors.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He reviewed my MRI, CT and X-Rays before our appointment. Went over options and best procedure for my problem. Very informative.
Robbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was a pleasure having Dr Park as my doctor. Very professional
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very patient and listens to your concerns
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The reception: Carlos & Jennifer were knowledgeable & very helpful. Dr Viere tells you the truth answer my questions.
Richard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I was very impressed with Dr Lee .explained procedure that i could understand.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Viere has been my spine doctor for many years. He is cares about his patients and their treatment to get the best recovery possible.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Park reviewed the results of the test and explained what would be the best way to proceed.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Explained everything about my surgery and possible after effects. There were no surprises win my recovery.
Bobbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very attentive to my needs. The care here is excellent. I have been seeing Dr. Park with my spine issues for years.