Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Z.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Donnally Answered all my questions every is doing great
Randall P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent staff and great doctor
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Hopeful that Dr Donnally will help me!
Joyce V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Prompt appointments. Caring staff.
Munira C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice and friendly and care about the patient.
Patrick P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good, on time.
Tammy G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Amazing doctor. Excellent team
Young P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. Took the time to explain everything very well. Thank you
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Doing everything he can to take care of my drop foot. He is a very caring doctor and his staff if also
Molly T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Took great care of me
Larry L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Viere and his staff were very professional. He recommended physical therapy and I begin next Wednesday. All good. Bart Long
James R.
Submitted 06/03/22
It is wonderful having a great surgeon supported by a stellar team!
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/02/22
I have been VERY impressed not only with your expertise and reputation but with the empathy of all who I've dealt with. The PA, Linda I saw today was very personable. She addressed my issues and made sure I understand the healing process.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hennessy is always patient and understanding. He listens to your concerns and explains thing in laymen’s terms. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Lee explains everything and is thoughtful of your questions. She’s a lovely person.
John G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always great .Staff and Dr Lee very professional and make you feel comfortable.
Gregoria H.
Submitted 06/02/22
10
Joyce R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Park is an excellent physician. Support staff is also good.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everything went just as expected
Janet T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent relief from chronic back pain!