We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Hennessy was attentive, articulate and thorough. I appreciated that he walked me to the check-out. No doctor has ever done that before. Staff was kind and respectful. It was a good experience.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have been a patient with Dr. Viere and his incredible p/a Linda Jackson for over 20 years and would NEVER even consider changing!! They are GODS gift to their patients and their needs. Love them!!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Office visit, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr’s visit was on time and over all a very good experience
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Park is an excellent provider!!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Doctor and staff were outstanding. Doctor Park explained what he thought was going on but needed tests to determine the extent of the problem before he could decide on a course of action. I find him reassuring and very honest.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Everyone from the offices were very professional and friendly. I will recommend your service to anyone and everyone.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Viere spent the time with me to go over the progress I have made and explained what I should expect after starting physical therapy.
Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This clinic is always great to work with. The doctors are top notch. Follow-up is important to their practice.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Outstanding doctor
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
After looking at the x-ray of the work done on my back-which included a complete "re-build" from L5/S1 through T10 - it has become apparent to me that Dr.Hennessy is a rock star in his own right
Allen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
very kind person, cares about his patients.
Sherry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Viere’s Office was a refreshing experience. His staff was friendly and proficient. Dr Viere was professional, warm and knowledgeable. Great Bedside Manors! I would have given this review 10 stars if I could have. A+
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very good
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always a pleasure to have an appointment to see Dr. Lee and staff. I have spinal stenosis and scoliosis and Dr. Lee has kep my pain to a minimum until I decide to have spinal surgery. Dr. Lee and staff are exceptional I recommend Dr. Lee highly.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Surgery went well. I am doing much better with very little discomfort.
Timothy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everything went well answered all my questions and finished with a game plan going forward
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Direct and to the point! Came up with a conservative recommendation that "feels" right and that I plan to follow in hopes of long awaited relief of neck pain!!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent and super enlightening exchange. Dr park and his staff lived up to all the accolades heaped upon them by other professionals that sent me to them!
Felisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr.Park is always friendly and cares about you and how you feel. He has performed 3 back surgeries for me and I would not trust anyone else to do the job. I really appreciate him and his whole team. They give excellent service from beginning to end. Thanks you Dr. Park
Pepper W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great doctor. Listens to your questions and concerns and has an answer.