Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
We did tela-med with Dr. Park and it went very well all my questions were answered and felt like we had a very good, informative appointment. Dr. Park is a very good doctor.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Donnelly and Melissa are the best!!
Youlanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Hennessey is amazing! After months of suffering from severe sciatic pain, I made an appointment with Dr. Hennessey. In just one visit he saw my suffering! He performed a 360 spinal fusion surgery the very next day. I woke up pain free! He gave me my joy back. I’m beyond grateful for him!
Janlyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very thorough.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Nice and good
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Provides several different ways to resolve the problem and listen to the patient opinion.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Staff and Dctr have been great with everything!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone very nice. Really liked Dr. Donnally.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Quick and answered all my questions.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Donnally was able to resolve my debilitating chronic pain with spinal fusion surgery. I am thrilled with my recovery so far.
Yury C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Donnally covered all my concerns and made me feel at peace with my decision moving forward.
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Calm; professional; satisfying!
Buddy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent care
Rosemarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Clear, precise and effective in communication as well as a treatment direction for cervical pain. Looking forward to working more in the future with Dr. Donnally and his staff.
Dorene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Hennessy is always caring and professional
Steel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Park is the best, thank you!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I highly recommend Dr. Hennessy and Texas Spine Consultants. Most importantly, Dr. Hennessy does not rush into surgery. I’ve seen him for many years and have total confidence in him. He spends time to listen and evaluate prior to determining a treatment plan.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Park's office is run very well and always on time. I appreciate the time he takes with me to review my case, discuss my options, and post surgery care.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a very productive and satisfying experience at my appointment with Dr. Viere's staff.
Ira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent