Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

22 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great as usual.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Hennessy performed my back surgery on March 2, 2021. I highly recommend him! From the first office visit, he and his entire staff are amazing! Even the hospital stay and staff after surgery were amazing! Thank you so much for the great care❤️
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Leg pain check
Linda C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Texas Spine Consultants, LLP is GREAT! Let me explain: One year ago, I had back surgery and I was scared to death. I thought that, without a doubt, I would be hobbled for the rest of my life. Talk about being wrong! I am 74 years of age and recently took my grandchildren to 6 Flags and am living a healthy and normal life! If Dr. Viere has a peer; I would like to see him or her. From my first consultation, through the surgery and follow-up, he was magnificent. He was never too busy to answer my questions and calm my fears. My husband and I absolutely adore this man. His surgery coordinator is named Amie and we love this girl. When I first received the diagnosis, I was so frightened but Amie literally held my hand and assured me that all would be well and she was correct. The others in the office that I know by name are Linda, Arihana and Joe. As with Dr. Viere and Amie; I cannot say enough positive things about these marvelous people. I have tried hard to think of something negative to say but I can’t come up with anything. While I do not know, by name, any of the others who work with him; I can say without hesitation that each and every person that I have interacted with has been nothing short of amazing. Let me be clear; if you are dreading a back or spinal surgery you are spending needless time in worry. Just contact the office of Dr. Viere and you will be so glad you did. I know that I am so happy that I put myself under his care because I feel better than I have in decades.
Manuela C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Park was very nice. He took the time to go over and explain in detail my diagnosis and treatment procedures. He took the time to address all of our questions and concerns.
Peter A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience with a great surgeon. Great medical team, incredible facility. Thanks for all your hard work!
Jodie C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I’m seventy, six grandchildren and try to live a very active life keeping up with them all until... I developed never ending chronic pain with my right knee. Medications, gels, injections all only worked temporarily leaving me with painful days and sleepless nights until... My orthopedic doctor, Dr. Scott Quinby suggested I go see Dr. Heidi Lee of Texas Spine Consultants that has new wearable, controllable Technologies to help with chronic pain sufferers. So I made the appointment and my life of chronic pain has been changed as now... because of this Sprint PNS systems I’m PAIN FREE! I know... I sound like a commercial but I assure you, if this were not true I would not make this claim, at least for me anyway it works 100%! I can sleep without pain, I can get up and down without my right knee being in excruciating pain, I can function throughout the day wearing my device knowing it’s all under control as I can raise or lower the pulses that go through the nerves to my knee. I’m looking forward to the fact that after my knee is replaced in the coming days, I will still have my PNS and with the clicker controller to adjust if the pain does become more intense due to my knee replacement. It’s so comforting to know I will continue through my six weeks of therapy with my clicker in hand and my PNS in-place, working it’s Magic blocking pain going to my knee. I’m a happy and pain free customer of the Sprint PNS device and highly recommend it anyone that suffers from chronic pain!
Martha T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Park is Excellent!!
Tim B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very thorough in explanations
ABBAS S.
Submitted 01/21/21
I met Dr. PARK for the first time, very professional, I should see him 7 years ago to avoid all these pain and suffering and the problems I have now. He was very honest to tell the truths.
Hok P.
Submitted 11/28/20
The right place and right team to take care your back problem. Dr. Viere is the best!
Eric M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Super spine doctor and very patient, personable, knowledgeable
Mark B.
Submitted 11/13/20
A pleasant and professional experience from the emergency office visit, to the scheduling, to the actual surgery and recovery. The care and sensitivity in which they treated both my wife and I will always be remembered and appreciated. Can't say enough nice things about the miracle they performed on me to relieve my severe nerve pain. Thank you!
Kamran K.
Submitted 11/12/20
He knows what he is doing, knowledgable and caring. I do recommend him to whom ever is in need
Robert B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Hennessy and staff took their time and answered all the questions that I had. They also did no put any pressure on me to make a decision.
Randy A.
Submitted 11/11/20
A Very friendly staff ! And Dr. Hennessey is great! I highly recommend them!
Dave S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very knowledgeable, takes whatever time you need.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional, on-time, explained everything and answered all my questions. Exactly what I was hoping for and wish all doctors were as good.
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent!! Dr hennessys surgical Assistant was more than great. She took her time with me and made sure to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I love this office!
Richard L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Helpful informative