Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

239 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Kellam C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Larry G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very helpful and was very professional.
James C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love the services provided.
Wesley B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgable - conservative in recommending alternatives to surgical intervention at this stage.
Dennis L.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am very pleased and highly recommend Dr Lee. She genuinely cares about my health
Charlotte S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
John L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Viere is the epitome of what you hope your doctor would be.
James K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional in every area including collecting data, scheduling, testing and expert medical diagnosis and counseling.
Brian L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Not completed
Aubrey C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hennessy works and care about getting his patients well. I have had a lot of neck problems before I ever seen him. He has a lot of knowledge about the spine, and finds why you hurt. I would my kid to him if she back problems.
Donald G.
Submitted 09/13/21
First class
Earl T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great Experience
Donald G.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great. Very informative.
Jane W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Donnally is very caring and experienced.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Kim was through. We went over the X-rays & she gave me a RX for medication & physical therapy
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always perfect!!!!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/10/21
World class experience. Staff and especially Dr. Donnally very attentive and helpful with any questions.
Janice E.
Submitted 09/10/21
I trust and appreciate Dr Lee.
Robin G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience..From the desk staff all the way back.. Dr. Hennessey was very attentive and had a plan.