Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

519 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 519 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good. Dr. Hennessy was informative and easy to talk with.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good service and good in and out time.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Hennessy really cares about his patience. Does everything he can to get them well.
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great!
Leslie W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great care as always! Dr Park is very thorough and takes time to answer questions.
Alvie A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Always very comfortable.
Ruben S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent doctor with lots of care for his patients.
Robin A.
Submitted 01/21/22
left with confidence
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Chester Donnelly was friendly and has a great bedside manner. First impression is good. I just pray for relief!
George B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great.
Alison G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Virtual appointment. Quick easy and too the point
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The best of the best. I wouldn't have had my surgery done by anyone else but Dr. Viere.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/20/22
A very kind doctor that took time to explain my condition thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Richard T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Satisfactory
Joseph E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very efficient
Jess L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Hennessy and his staff are exceptionally professional, courtesy and is the epitome of what a medical office should be.
Monique M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Website is weak. Doctors are great! Staff could use a customer service workshop and a smile. Nobody is friendly and sometimes just rude and dismissive.
Elaine S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Lee always spends quality time with you.
Ricardo V.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Park since 2005 and he has always been very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Park not only to my family, but to all my friends. Awesome surgeon!!!
Kristina W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always attentive and listens Offers clearly explained options and follow-up