Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

11 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Super spine doctor and very patient, personable, knowledgeable
Mark B.
Submitted 11/13/20
A pleasant and professional experience from the emergency office visit, to the scheduling, to the actual surgery and recovery. The care and sensitivity in which they treated both my wife and I will always be remembered and appreciated. Can't say enough nice things about the miracle they performed on me to relieve my severe nerve pain. Thank you!
Kamran K.
Submitted 11/12/20
He knows what he is doing, knowledgable and caring. I do recommend him to whom ever is in need
Robert B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Hennessy and staff took their time and answered all the questions that I had. They also did no put any pressure on me to make a decision.
Randy A.
Submitted 11/11/20
A Very friendly staff ! And Dr. Hennessey is great! I highly recommend them!
Dave S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very knowledgeable, takes whatever time you need.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional, on-time, explained everything and answered all my questions. Exactly what I was hoping for and wish all doctors were as good.
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent!! Dr hennessys surgical Assistant was more than great. She took her time with me and made sure to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I love this office!
Richard L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Helpful informative
Amy B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Seen on time. Thorough exam and discussion.
Gary W.
Submitted 12/21/19
I hate going to a doctor, Dr Park was great.