Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

784 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great
Linda B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great visit for post op
Gary B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent! Dr Lee is very thorough ! Roseanne is inspiring !
John L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very attentive good quality work
Jerome M.
Submitted 05/17/22
The Sonospine team with Dr. Donnally is great! I live in the Washington DC area and traveled to Dallas to have my lumbar surgery. I spent a year researching practices and procedures to determine the best course of action for me. I concluded that Sonospine would be my best option despite the distance I had to travel. The Sonospine team walked me through the entire planning process. It was easy. I experienced immediate relief from my back pain following surgery. I have been home for almost 3 weeks now and see improvement and feel better every day. I will be returning to work soon. In the future, I am sure I will look back and consider my decision to trust Sonospine with my back health to be one of the best decisions I will have ever made. Thank you, Sonospine and Dr. Donnally
Sadie S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great to discuss solutions.
Sally L.
Submitted 05/17/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Vierre and his staff. They are all friendly, easy to talk with, and concerned about my well being.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I reccomend Dr.Park to everyone. My results from surgery have been all positive. No more pain and standing straight and tall!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional.Ansered a All questions.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience
Gina B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Got in to Dr office in good time. Was looked at fast and efficient , got my problem taken care of
Sylvia J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Park is knowledgeable and always provides me with exceptional care. He has been my doctor and collaborated with my other doctors since 2015.
Sherman F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Staff was friendly and professional.
John A.
Submitted 05/15/22
Informative, helpful I know what the next steps for my back are.
Ronda C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice.
Harold S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Viere is the best and has the best people working with him.
Adriana J.
Submitted 05/13/22
I absolutely love Dr. D and his staff.
James K.
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience was great. No wait time. Staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Park is amazing.
Shawn C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Heidi Lee is the best!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Donnally and his excellent staff. I am progressing well after surgery.