We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always perfect!!!!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
World class experience. Staff and especially Dr. Donnally very attentive and helpful with any questions.
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I trust and appreciate Dr Lee.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience..From the desk staff all the way back.. Dr. Hennessey was very attentive and had a plan.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Lee is patient, caring and listens. Highly recommended.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Park takes the time to thoroughly discuss your problem, and then offers sound advice. He instills confidence without being arrogant. I highly recommend him.
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
10 everyone was so professional and very kind and most of all Dr Park is amazing he took his time and explained everything to me highly recommended. Thanks
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
This office is run very well. I had a good experience with everyone I dealt with
Ginga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Nice clean office. Good nursing staff. Happy with front desk staff. Dr Park listened to my concerns.
Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good
Dauphin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Park diagnosed my problem quickly and took the time to explain what was wrong and walk me through what he saw on my MRI.
MARTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Donnally as a surgeon. He did a great job on repairing my nerve issues.
Clair C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Very informative, very friendly
Dauphin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Park diagnosed my condition immediately, then took the time to explain it to me and show me what was causing my pain on the MRI.
Veronique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Park is excellent, he explains things really perfectly and clearly.
Daryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome Dr. He explains everything in everyday language. He gets to know his patients. He genuinely care about the patient’s health. I highly recommend him.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great and very professional
Eddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Fantastic
Randi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He was very honest and compassionate. He wasn't recommending anything I didnt need. I will hold his info. for future issues