We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent communication with patient. Professional, yet kind and compassionate.
Arlen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It couldn't have been bettrr
Carroll Laing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very professional and good.
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Effient, professional.
Giovanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Viere was in time, listened to what I have to said and answer all my questions end show as always his care and interest to help me and try his best to help fix my problem. I am really happy and blessed to have him as my doctor.
Ronnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
This is my second surgery this year. Neck and lower back. Awesome results both times. Continue to help people, you, your PA and your staff are on top of the class. Thanks.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Had a pain in my back Doctor Lee Gave me an injection Feel a 100% better Thank you so very much
Richard U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
In speaking with the Doctor prior to surgery he made me feel more confident that the procedure will go well.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The sign in process went very smooth, the check out was also very easy. Dr. Viere is a great doctor!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great Dr. and great service
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Veire is very attentive and listen to my concerns
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Park is an amazing surgeon!!!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Michael Hennessey is great! I have recommended him to others.
Marlene G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It was very informative, I would like the name of the procedure that Dr Hennessy suggested performing to my neck. Thank you
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Park has been my Spine surgeon since 2010. I trust his judgement and found he will not perform surgery if he cannot help you have a better life. He has helped me beyond words. He’s open and honest about your condition. A miracle worker for me. I’m so grateful.
Emerson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent care
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Michael Hennessy did a great job with my first health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped.
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Outstanding
Mikiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
good judgement and sharpness. enough explanation
Kun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Front staffs were kind and the MD was explaining to me kindly and professionally.