Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

986 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always provides information that is understandable.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Ask me after surgery:) I like Dr Park.
Nicolas L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Lee had explained to me in a manner that is comprehensible for me on questions and inquiries that I'm most concerned with. The medical assistant had been helpful in all ways.
Erin A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Met with doctor who went over test results in detail and discussed all options. Very thorough and positive experience.
William C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Park and Tyler Hill, and all the staff were kind and wonderful. More like visiting friends than going to a doctor's office. A grand example of professional and excellent medical service. So glad we chose this facility for my medical needs. Truly amazing these days.
Bobby B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Wonderful doctor!
David C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Answered all my questions we went over problems more than my other doctors he was very good at explaining what was going on and what could and couldn’t be done . Very professional and took a honest approach to my issues .
Evelyn C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Excellent doctor Excellent staff
Melanie J.
Submitted 08/05/22
DR PARKS PA WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY OUT GOING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, MY VISIT WENT WONDERFUL LIKE I SAID DR PARKS IS THE BEST AND THE PA IS WONDERFUL I FELT LIKE I WAS WITH DR PARK SO TO, DR PA KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO BABY GIRL YOU WILL GO A LONG WAY AND OFFICE STAFF MEMBERS YOU ROCK!!!!
Peter T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Steven B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very pleasant
Christina M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always knowledgeable and professional.
Foster M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Entire staff is very professional but their results were flawless for me
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/04/22
A very caring physician. Dr. Lee answers all my questions patiently!
Leah A.
Submitted 08/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Park's for over 10 years. My case is beyond complicated and I wouldn't trust anyone else. He is the best of the best!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Caring and professional
Tyrone H.
Submitted 08/04/22
The Best medical care I have ever had and I am a Veteran with VA benefits! Dr Park and his staff are Quintessential Professionals!!
Denise R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Lee & I discussed my recent steroid shot. It is definitely working. She also renewed some of my prescriptions. I will see her again in 1 month.
Tracy F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Donnally explained everything very well. He is very knowledgeable and I trust his decision on what will work best for my condition.
Buddy G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent medical care. From the moment I booked the appointment to consultation with Dr. Donnally the attention to detail and explanations have been exceptional.