Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I am always pleased with my visits with the doctor. I have great confidence in Dr Viere as my surgeon. The staff is always courteous and very prompt with getting me in to see the doctor
Peter Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent!!
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My appointment started right on time with thorough x-rays done in the office. Dr. Hennessey did a thorough exam, asking questions of where my pain was and describing what could be the cause of it. He went over the x-rays very thoroughly with me in a way that I could understand. A full treatment option was presented that I'm looking forward to getting started on.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ever Was very nice and professional. Treated me with respect.
Michal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent surgeon with great results. Great staff.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great experience
Angela L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had to wait 20 minutes and was not sent paperwork in advance
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Finally found a surgeon who is dedicated to his craft and dedicated to me. Dr Donnaly spends the necessary time and I never feel as though he’s rushed. Surgery in three weeks for me. I know I’m in good hands.
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr H is by far one of the most professional and genuine Doctors I have met. He genuinely care for his patients and doesn’t look at them like just a number. Thank you Doctor Hennessy
Tully M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great Dr. working with difficult situations. Has me on the right track.
Walter I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, caring, and polite
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always in the ball and professional and very concerned for his patients… have highly recommended him to many people who have become his patients and been extremely satisfied like I have been for years… thank you!
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I can’t say enough about this whole process from beginning till now as I am recovering from a laminectomy. I am very pleased with my outcome. Dr. Donnally has Been very responsive and pro active with my back pain. Communication with everyone has been very easy. That says a lot in current times. I already have told others to see Dr. Donnally and will continue to do so in the future.
Marilyn F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Once in the treatment room I waited 40 min to see Dr. I arrived at 1:30; appt. Time and left at 2:50
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Angela R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Not a lot of time spent with me asking questions, physical therapy was suggested, nothing offered for pain management, but I didn't ask
Linda M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Good luck trying to schedule an appointment after your surgery. My husband had a laminectomy and three days later started after pain when urinating. I took him to the ER where we were told it could be from the surgery. We had to reschedule the post op and now cannot get a call back from Tory or anyone. All we get us the run around and they're very good at it. This is what passes for follow up care. If you do reach a real person they can't help. I suppose getting the FMLA paperwork completed by this office is a pipe dream.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Viere is great! He listens and then goes over things in detail
Bobbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She's a very good specialist. Very kind.