We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Always professional and descriptive of upcoming needs and surgery
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Always professional, always caring.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Park is incredible in every aspect.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very personable and helpful. Dr. Donnally and his staff went above and beyond
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very pleasant
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. D is kind and takes time to listen. Makes everything clear and helpful in making decisions about the type of care I need.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. DONNLEY IS THE BEST. 100% PAIN FREE AFTER MY LAMINECTOMY DEC. 13 2023
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. D listens! And I appreciate that. It is easier to determine a plan of action.
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
He’s great!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I wouldn’t trust my spine to any other doctor! Dr. Hennessey is the best!! He doesn’t rush to surgery and exhausts all other methods prior to recommending that option. All the staff is excellent. I’m always taken on time and they are very efficient. Highly recommend!!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Park is an outstanding clinician and surgeon. He cares deeply about his patients.
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I have been coming to Dr. Park for 20+ years.
Kristi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I appreciate his patience and ability to explain & diagnose in the most understandable way. Excellent Dr, excellent staff.
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr Lee is an exceptional Dr. Professional, courteous , knowledgeable and endures Patti’s fully aware of findings, future actions and expectations
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Excellent provider. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Everyone is always so nice and very professional.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very good staff and Doctor!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I have seen Dr Viere for over 25 yrs. Due to him not being on my Medicare plan I was forced to use someone else after a bad fall. So excited he is now on my plan and he reassured me that the surgery I had done by another Dr was done well. He gave me referral for pain Dr. Dr Viere is the best. I highly recommend him.
Winston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great service