We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Efficient, attentive, and friendly
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Viere is always attentive, caring, and thorough, offering options to address whatever problem I am experiencing at the time.
Roxanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Viere and Linda Jackson have been taking care of me since 2003 and I know without their expertise, this old body would probably not be moving. I would highly recommend them. They are the best.
Kar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My Dr always explains things in a way that is easy to under stand . He shows me my x-rays and post to the things that we are talking about A picture is worth a thousand words .Thank you Doc.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I had an appointment with Linda Johnson, PA since Dr. Park was in surgery. She was great and I scheduled a Telehealth visit with Dr. Park for as soon as possible.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As a new patient, we were very impressed with Dr. Viere. He spent time explaining and we felt very confident with his knowledge and expertise.
Timoteo J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I’m very satisfied with the experience I’ve had with Dr Viere’s office finally someone that knows what they are doing!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very grateful for excellent care from Dr. Viere and his team! With pain management, successful surgery and prescriptive physical therapy, he has made it possible for me to manage my scoliosis to maintain and enjoy a very active fitness level, even as a grandmother!
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Viere always listens to my concerns and always kindly answers my questions. Very thorough and professional.
Clinton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
As a general rule I have a problem with most doctors, instactors, and most of it has to do with their attitude. This gentleman is absolutely devoid of any arrogance whatsoever. A consummate professional in all areas, and extremely personable. I hope I don't have to have surgery, but if I do it's only going to be with this gentleman.
Winfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great guy. Answered all my questions and had options for me to consider.
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Had a very satisfactory explanations from Dr.Viere
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Donnally simply a great doctor all around. Had 2 back surgeries this year to fix some life long issues including severe disc compression causing numbness in my legs and great difficulty walking. I am now back to near complete recovery. Never any pain. He also coordinated my physical therapy to help me get back on my feet quickly. Excellent bedside manner and my wife and I always enjoy his office visits. He has given us access to his personal cell and has always responded quickly to our calls as well as staying in touch regularly to see how I'm doing. Both surgeries were very successful and never had any complications. Currently working to finish up my physical therapy cycle and have experienced dramatic improvement. Should be able return to my normal life style in a matter of a couple of weeks. Excellent doctor, great personality and very thorough and professional. Appreciated his ongoing and sincere concern for my conditions and ensuring my rapid improvement. Would strongly recommend Dr Donnally to anyone. Overall really good guy !!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Lee is attentive and truly cares about her patients. She explains everything throughly and works with you to establish the appropriate treatment plan.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
You will have to be patient with Doc he was raised in the shadow of SM U.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Park is a gem. He seriously cares about your issues.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Viere is an extremely skilled and talented surgeon. His diagnostic approach is spot on! Above all, he is a good listener. Would not hesitate to use him again and would highly recommend him to others.
Dorotha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Everything, from walking in to walking out, went well. Dr. Hennessy is a kind and caring doctor who has great bedside manners.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Viere was very professional. Explained all the procedures involved in my surgery. Very patient with me answering all my questions.
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Robert Viere is absolutely the Number 1 Back Surgeon in Dallas, Texas. He went where no other surgeons would go.. This basically saved my life from Chronic Pain. Thank you!!