We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I'm going to give him a 10...he's just the kindest, sweetest young man..concerned Dr. Ever..his office staff where so kind and caring. So far great job! Thanks God bless
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Park is an awesome physician. He spends good quality time with his patients and completely tells you what you need to know about your condition. He’s a fantastic surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone.
Dudley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Fast effective and efficient it was great.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lee is thorough, efficient, and takes time to explain procedures and results to the patient
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
We were well taken care of.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and thorough.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
He took his time explaining to me what condition I was in and what his recommendation was. He was so thorough. I was very pleased with my visit.
Erika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My wait to be seen was very short. Dr. Park is a great listener.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Viere Is always willing to sit and listen to what you have to say. And always explains everything very well. He is very respectful and never makes you feel stupid when you don’t understand what he is saying. He just explained as best I can so that you will be able to understand and not leave his office confused.
Mitchell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent care
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I was able to fully describe my symptoms and ask my questions.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Top notch real guy, I think a Awsome surgeon time will tell I've been into 7x now. I pray he is the last!!!! Really like him as a person great bed side manners, polite. His nurses were awsome too.
Louiga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very satisfied. Was taken very great care of. Physically and even my necessary paperwork. AWESOME experience.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
My first visit and I was impressed with Dr. Park. Personable, precise and caring. Would recommend him to a friend.
Jana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Lee was very informative of my neck issues and explained the process of treatment.
Ronda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I am so thankful to have Dr. Viere as my doctor. This was a complicated surgery, and he and his team are the best!
Armida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Really good and nice explained.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hennessy & staff have done a miracle for me. Excellent surgeon, caring & knowledgeable