We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Viere Is always willing to sit and listen to what you have to say. And always explains everything very well. He is very respectful and never makes you feel stupid when you don’t understand what he is saying. He just explained as best I can so that you will be able to understand and not leave his office confused.
Mitchell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent care
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I was able to fully describe my symptoms and ask my questions.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Top notch real guy, I think a Awsome surgeon time will tell I've been into 7x now. I pray he is the last!!!! Really like him as a person great bed side manners, polite. His nurses were awsome too.
Louiga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very satisfied. Was taken very great care of. Physically and even my necessary paperwork. AWESOME experience.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
My first visit and I was impressed with Dr. Park. Personable, precise and caring. Would recommend him to a friend.
Jana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Lee was very informative of my neck issues and explained the process of treatment.
Ronda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I am so thankful to have Dr. Viere as my doctor. This was a complicated surgery, and he and his team are the best!
Armida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Really good and nice explained.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hennessy & staff have done a miracle for me. Excellent surgeon, caring & knowledgeable
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Listens to my issues
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very efficient follow up. Love Dr. Lee
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Follow up with Dr Hennessy. He went over my previous surgery in detail and provided an in-depth review of the referred procedure on my current problem with alternative actions and possible procedures in the future. Very informative and genuine concern for remedies
Clair C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent listeners and very informative
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Lee was thorough, informative and timely. I feel comfortable in her hands.
Gary S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
It is ridiculous to set an appointment, have it verified three times then have to wait ONE HOUR to see the Dr. If it took him ONE HOUR to see me he would be pissed. Common courtesy to be prompt +/- 30 min.
Rickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I have always been treated well by Dr. Hennessey upfront and honest. I would recommend Dr. Hennessey to anyone that needs to have surgery on their back.
M K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The personnel were friendly & competent.
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
She is kind and thorough. Her staff is wonderful also.