We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great. To the point.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very quickly taken back. All the staff are very nice and friendly. Dr Park doesn’t rush and listens to his patients. Great office!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Postop appointment.
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Made plans for next step in procedure
Barbara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Lee is always friendly and professional. She explains things and always listens to me and answers my questions.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Since I am the drs favorite patient, I had to give 5 stars. Has done two operations on me, and I’m looking forward to many more. Seriously, the dr is great, very good at his craft!!!
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Mary Ostteen, Dr Park's PA, is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and empathetic...she gets it. And she "scolds" without belittling. She's amazing.
RuthEllen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Donnelly’s assistant was very nice and answered all my questions I didn’t have to wait
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
We always appreciate Dr. Hennessey's direct answers and thoroughness.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional and very caring and knowledgeable of patients needs.
Halley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very Impressed with my first visit with Dr Donnally We identified a course of action for treatment ! The whole staff was amazing !
Arlen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Was very easy to talk to and answered all questions
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hennessy addressed all my questions. I had a few concerns with a new problem and that was taken care of immediately. I highly highly recommend Dr. Hennessy.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very satisfied. Professional and kind. Answered all questions and explained everything in complete detail
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Lee was very personable and easy to talk to . She was very thorough and detailed , addressing all my concerns and very up to date on my past health issues . I liked her conservative approach . I would highly Recommend her for pain management .
Mirna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
Justin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Park was very good at explaining what is going on with my back and what is needed to correct the problem.
Noam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor! Explain everything with so much patience, and very caring .