We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Donnelly's staff is caring and efficient. Dr.Donnelly is caring, dedicated to ensuring your health plan is understood and works for you.
Belynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
I’ve never had to wait at Dr. Park’s office. He is always on time and takes his time during my appointments. The staff is pleasant and helpful.
Dorene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr Hennessy answered my questions and did so in a way that I could understand.Very knowledgeable and trusting
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Viere and Linda.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Always get great care with Dr. Viere, and his PA Linda
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lee is always thorough, courteous, and explains things the way I can understand. I appreciate all she does for me.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great Doctor. Very well educated and also friendly Nice to have someone I can go to now and in the future for any ortho needs. Thank you Dr Dollally.
Sosamma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent doctors and very friendly office staff. No delays.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Park thoroughly explained what’s going on with my back and the next steps.
Maria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Lee has been great. Terrific pain management doctor. Very detailed in explanation of procedure being done as well excellent in administering injections. My quality of life has improved immensely since I started seeing her. Very grateful!
Preston B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
To start with, phone Communications were confusing. I was never sure who I needed to actually talk to. Emails were also confusing to work with. The doctor plan email questionnaire needs a lot of work. It basically asked the same question over and over, and some of the answers I had to select from, would not let me complete it. Now for the doctors nurses and such, I couldn't ask for a better staff to have to work with
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
3 weeks post op lower lumbar fusion, walking 2 blocks, 3X daily, very good. Office staff & everyone very helpful.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My husband I were very impressed at the amount of time Dr. Hennesey spent with us explaining options and answering questions about a possible upcoming surgery.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Always pleasant to talk with Dr. Lee. She is very knowledgeable and concerned about her patients.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very prompt service when arriving to the office or for the procedure. Very kind employee's. Even though My body has not been healed with the treatment I hope in the near future I will respond to the treatment.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very personable and explained everything clearly. Easy to fill out questions on web for easy registration before the visit.
Bryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great doctors
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Got a great doctor and had my surgery went well and a good recuperation
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Viere is well-prepared and answers all questions in terms the patient can understand.