We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
A very kind doctor that took time to explain my condition thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Satisfactory
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very efficient
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Hennessy and his staff are exceptionally professional, courtesy and is the epitome of what a medical office should be.
Monique M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Website is weak. Doctors are great! Staff could use a customer service workshop and a smile. Nobody is friendly and sometimes just rude and dismissive.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Lee always spends quality time with you.
Ricardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Park since 2005 and he has always been very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Park not only to my family, but to all my friends. Awesome surgeon!!!
Kristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Always attentive and listens Offers clearly explained options and follow-up
Erika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Park explains my details thoroughly at every visit.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I got in and out alive
Susanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Appointment with Dr. Lee is always short, to the point and pleasant.
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Viere did back surgery on me and I am totally satisfied with the results!! I definitely recommend him 100 % !!
Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Outstanding
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great communication. Very informative.
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Lee is knowledgeable and really listens to her patients.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Veronique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good initial meeting
Yasmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was helpful
Omar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
So far excelent..Dr park explanada everything clearly and the care provided by the staff " RAQUEL"
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Office is organized and clean. I adore Dr. Park!