We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I can’t believe I waited so long to do surgery to relieve my arm pain. I saw Dr. Viere as a second opinion for cervical discectomy surgery and was highly impressed by his patient bedside manner, his thorough exam and no no nonsense recommendations, that I opted going with him for my care. He patiently explained what was going on with my neck, he answered all my questions and allayed my fears about undergoing surgery. I was able to schedule the surgery within a few weeks and am so pleased with my results. The arm pain went away immediately after surgery. I recovered very quickly with no pain and honestly, I wish I had seen him first two years ago. I saw Linda Jackson, PA for my first post-op who was equally patient and extremely informative about what to expect next. She showed me the before and after images and what they were able to achieve during the replacement. His support staff, especially his scheduler, Amie made the entire process easy. She was able to work with my insurance company to get it approved in record time. I cannot thank her enough for her diligence. I would definitely recommend Dr. Viere and his team if you are considering surgery. You won’t be disappointed.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Definitely the best orthopedic surgeon in Metroplex. Would not use anyone else.
Pete G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
She was very friendly, helpful and very personable/knowledgeable of my issues. She is great!!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Lee is THE BEST!!!
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Lee is thorough snd offers options. I appreciate that.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Park is a great doctor and my husband and I really have all our faith in everything he suggests. He is warm and friendly and we couldn’t find a better doctor.
Klinton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
A can’t say enough about Dr. Donnelly, he took the time to fully explain my disc replacement surgery and did totally nailed it!!! Textbook perfect! Thank you Dr. Donnelly!!!
Tamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr seemed very skilled, and compassionate
Isaura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Compassionate, caring Doctor. Traveled from El Paso, tx
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I have always had a great experience with my healthcare with Dr Park as well as the entire staff and other doctors at this practice. I tell everyone I know if they ever have anything with their neck and spine to make an appointment. I always recommend people with any issues to come here.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
No long wait time. Doctor very pleasant and open to answer any questions I had.
Guy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
My experience and surgery with Dr. Park was excellent, but marred by the doctor who participated as the general internal doctor. This doctor attended in lieu of the scheduled doctor, and while I can't say his actions caused harm, I can say that everything that could go wrong on the internal part of my surgery did go wrong. As a result, I am about 5 weeks behind in my back rehab, and struggling to overcome issues I never anticipated for a back surgery. Great back work by Dr. Park, perhaps poor choice in the assisting doctor.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Lee and her staff did an outstanding job and I am completely satisfied.
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Awesome team from the surgeon to office staff except the coordinator
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I appreciate everybody that had taken cared of me except for that coordinator that acted as a PA and squeezed me on the neck with my prescription and is ignorant of the pain of a 5 days old lumbar surgery and having cervical stenosis at the same time. TEXAS SPINE CONSULTANTS is a great team except for that little dirt on their name
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always professional anf friendly
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great. To the point.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very quickly taken back. All the staff are very nice and friendly. Dr Park doesn’t rush and listens to his patients. Great office!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Postop appointment.
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Made plans for next step in procedure