We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Veronique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good initial meeting
Yasmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was helpful
Omar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
So far excelent..Dr park explanada everything clearly and the care provided by the staff " RAQUEL"
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Office is organized and clean. I adore Dr. Park!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
An extremely efficient running on time office. An amazing staff. A great understanding doctor.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone is concerned about your health
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Lee is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to fully explain the procedure and expectations following the procedure. I’ve had several procedures over the years, all highly successful. I would recommend her to anyone needing pain relief.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Lee is very good
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Lee is thorough & answers all my questions.
Jana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Hennessy is professional, caring and conservative with his treatment. Exactly what I want in an orthopedic specialist.
Betsy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good- dr Donnally was very competent and nice
Paulette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
My experience was everything that I needed, Dr. Park wa extremely honest with me, including taking the time making sure that understood my options! Thank you!
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Exceptional
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I had to have another disc in my back replaced and I chose Dr. Hennessy again because he and his staff are the best.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lee is detailed, patient, doesn't rush you and truly cares about her patients
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very efficient … not a long wait….
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Love Dr Lee. Very thorough and informative
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Hennessy is an excellent surgeon. I have received a surgery that has been life changing & improved my functioning beyond my expectations. He & his staff are caring, knowledgeable & efficient. I have & will continue to recommend them to others
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional staff, very kind and attentive doctor. I know I’m in good hands.