We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2442 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2442 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent! Dr Lee is very thorough ! Roseanne is inspiring !
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very attentive good quality work
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The Sonospine team with Dr. Donnally is great! I live in the Washington DC area and traveled to Dallas to have my lumbar surgery. I spent a year researching practices and procedures to determine the best course of action for me. I concluded that Sonospine would be my best option despite the distance I had to travel. The Sonospine team walked me through the entire planning process. It was easy. I experienced immediate relief from my back pain following surgery. I have been home for almost 3 weeks now and see improvement and feel better every day. I will be returning to work soon. In the future, I am sure I will look back and consider my decision to trust Sonospine with my back health to be one of the best decisions I will have ever made. Thank you, Sonospine and Dr. Donnally
Sadie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great to discuss solutions.
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Vierre and his staff. They are all friendly, easy to talk with, and concerned about my well being.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I reccomend Dr.Park to everyone. My results from surgery have been all positive. No more pain and standing straight and tall!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional.Ansered a All questions.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Got in to Dr office in good time. Was looked at fast and efficient , got my problem taken care of
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Park is knowledgeable and always provides me with exceptional care. He has been my doctor and collaborated with my other doctors since 2015.
Sherman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Staff was friendly and professional.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Informative, helpful I know what the next steps for my back are.
Ronda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice.
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Viere is the best and has the best people working with him.
Adriana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I absolutely love Dr. D and his staff.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience was great. No wait time. Staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Park is amazing.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Heidi Lee is the best!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Donnally and his excellent staff. I am progressing well after surgery.
Laila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Viere was very informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else going through back issues. He noticed things in my spine that the lab that read the CT scan didn’t notice.
Gisela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful