We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Texas Spine Consultants never disappoints. The staff members are always so professional and friendly
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always informative with Dr Lee
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I saw the PA, Mary Elizabeth, today and am extremely pleased with our visit. She was thorough and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything went well as expected.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Lee is exceptional at diagnosis and application of injections and pain management. She takes all the time necessary to listen to patient concerns and input. Highly recommend her for any needing pain management.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Fast efficient check in process. Doctor was really good at explaining issues.
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I felt very blessed and in very capable hands from beginning to end Thank all the staff for making us feel at ease
Demerris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great staff. Love Dr Park
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional, personable.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is very caring and efficient!!! Dr Viere has performed 2 major back surgeries on me and was a super doc !!! He is the best. Also I have been seeing Dr. Heidi Lee for pain management. She is in the same group as Dr Viere and they consult for best procedures for their patients. She is an A+ doctor as well !!!
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Televisit with Dr Park after treatments with Dr Lee. Both are very caring and knowledgeable.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Hennessey is always clear, concise with his assessment and compassionate. I highly recommend him for all spinal issues. My wife will be scheduling an appmt with him next as her back surgery was August 2014 and her past surgeon has retired.
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Seemed thorough. Presented several options.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
All good
Emilio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very helpful
Martin V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Knowledgeable and efficient
Ross E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Five star
Adrienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Awesome staff