We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
He is the best
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great!
Ellis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Lee is very compassionate and understanding.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Donnally great to work with, found my problem when others couldn’t!
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Hennessy did a wonderful job on my spine that virtually saved my life. I will always be grateful.
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
J
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Explained in such great details, I feel confident in his ability to bring back some comfort and normalcy to my life.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Heidi Lee is the best!
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Parks staff is very caring now I can live the rest of my life with a straight spine scoliosis is not something that you have to live with their are great Doctors at Texas spine consultants Thank you for making my life easier it will take time too recover I’m working hard God bless you all Melanie Kindle
Mohammad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great services
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Hennessey fixed my back. Great job! He is caring and listen to what I say and has always reviewed my chart prior to seeing me.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Finally is Just an outstanding doctor
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Lee is good at listening and is very professional and knowledgeable.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Lee is always attentive to my needs.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Alwsays had to wait a long time but the care I received was excellent.
Carole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Park is the best! I am pain free for the first time in years.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I have been a patient of Dr Robert Viere’s for over 25 years. I highly recommend him.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone one was so sweet and thoughtful. I am headed for pain-free. It’s been 2 weeks and I already feel fabulous
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I signed in, turned in my paperwork took me longer to return to my chair when i was already being called to go back. Very prompt and courteous staff. From entrance to exit.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
This was a diagnostic visit to discuss what had been seen on previous MRI and to see new X-rays. It was quick but Dr Viere answered my questions and explained thoughtfully. His office personnel were nice and efficient.