We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent check in, medical review by Dr Lee’s staff and superb care by Dr Lee. All completed promptly.
Anthony G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good person
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
From the front desk to the xray room to Dr Viere everything had been taken cared of in a professional manner. Dr Viere is very thorough in checking and explaining to me of what I need to know.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding professionalism!!! Patient and takes time to listen. Great explanations to complicated conditions.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Donnally is an exceptional surgeon. His team took great care of me and my daughter. His bedside manner was great. I felt like I mattered. I’m so happy I chose Dr. Donnally.
Leslie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I was very satisfied with my treatment and her explanations.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Quick and easy and all my questions were answered.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Helpful and professional
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I did not wait long. Front desk staff are friendly, as are medical assistants. Dr. Hennessy is thorough, friendly, obviously quite knowledgeable. Takes time to answer questions.
Don F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Viere and staff are excellent.
Daniel H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Henessy is a awesome doctor, however his assistant Amy is keeping him from getting a 5 star. She rarely answers the phone. And takes weeks to reply to your message.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience with Dr. Lee has been great. She’s a great doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very satisfied. Quite impressed with the doctor.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Such a wonderful group to deal with
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
TAKES TIME TO LISTEN AND SHOWS CARE-
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Doctor, spent all the time I needed to understand my situation.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional and timely.
Marion T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Was seen almost immediately. Minimal paperwork for existing patient
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Viere is patient and thoroughly provides patients with relative information before and after surgical procedures. And more importantly treats surgery as only a necessary last option.