We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very professional and answered all my questions honestly. I fractured my back in two places, he did not push surgery or drugs. He took a very common sense approach based on his experience. After 6 weeks I'm doing great. I highly reccomend Dr. Hennessy
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It’s always great. Staff is personable and professional. Both Dr Lee and Dr Parks are great
Suzan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Despite ongoing paper filling out information in the medical industry, your receptionists handled themselves with utmost professionalism as well as the exit process, nice woman at checkout, too! Doctor's visit proved interesting in his observation of my spinal MRI's past/present. Seems to have answers to issues I've long been addressing, and I look forward to his medical knowledge, interpretation and advise. I thank my referral for this.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Still early on in the process but it’s gone well so far. I’ve wanted an MRI for a long time and he ordered one for me. He also gave me a prescription for pain pills, to take as minimally as possible. These pain pills are greatly useful during high levels of pain so it was appreciated. Hopefully there are other treatment options after the MRI.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good at what he does & he makes sure you understand not to mention he is friendly!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Donnally is wonderful! I have had no pain since my lumbar fusion. I highly recommend him.
Ganesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctor.
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good and informative.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Timely, professional…everything you’d want or expect from a doctor’s office
Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Park! He is a wonderful doctor.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Donnally is an amazing specialist and expert clinician with tremendous compassion and sensitivity for his patients!
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very Professional
Philip S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Was a great experience
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
From the front desk, medical assistant to Dr. Lee's comprehensive explanations of my medical issues are very much appreciated
Cherie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I needed a third opinion on my spinal condition and treatment. They were able to get me in quickly for the consult. They were very thorough and reviewing my condition and talking to me about options. Dr Hennessy was candid with me regarding most effective treatment options and long-term effects. Something I greatly appreciated.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Everyone there is very nice. I’ve been going for about 4/6 yrs. And today was my first time to see Dr.Viere,s PA and I really liked her also.
Cynthia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very helpful and informative!
Jewell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Staff and Dr. Donally were great. We are not from the area and traveled several hours to meet with them. They all made us feel welcome and that is Huge. We had met with a few Dr's and their staff from our local area and didn't receive the kind welcoming atmosphere Thank you
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Excellent