Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Linda was attentive, listened to my concerns and explained treatment well. She was friendly and very thorough.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very thorough and understandable
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I have a very complicated surgery coming up, I have history with their team. Looking forward to the total surgical plan after he has a meeting with his colleagues.
Dan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Viere is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with
Clifton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Viere and his staff are The Best
Sheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Viere is always patient and takes time to answer all questions in ways anyone can understand. He discusses options, outcomes and possible issues in a calm, reassuring manner. I wouldn't want anyone else to care for my back.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Lee and her staff are exceptional.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional
Kathrine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Always feel that Dr. Park listens to me which I think is so important in a doctor. His office is a long drive for me but worth the drive to see a doctor that I trust.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
very satisfied with Dr Hennessey and office staff. would highly recommend
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
100% satisfied with procedure and doctor. Office staff were also excellent. I would highly recommend Dr.Hennesey
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Park is very good at explaining my issues to me and family.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr. Viere - he’s the best!!
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff and provider were excellent
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
I needed advice and I got it. Doctor was on time, staff experienced and polite.
Marissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I had already had 4 spinal surgeries and again was in tremendous pain. My former surgeon did not want to do surgery, despite the indication for it in the MRI, because I am a high-risk patient and had extensive damage to my spine. I found Dr. Hennessey and after a thorough examination and review of the MRI (which he explained in detail to me), he recommended a 360-fusion from L2 to S1. My discs were pretty much non-existent and I was losing function in my legs, plus the never ending pain. I am grateful every day for that surgery and for Dr. Hennessey, because I'm still able to walk and still able to work. I would recommend anyone to him and plan to go back to him if I have any further problems.
Thelma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Viere since 1980. He is the most kind, considerate and professional doctors I’ve ever seen. He is conservative with his treatment and has always done what’s best for the patient. He has a very calming demeanor. I have never seen him any other way. I highly recommend him for anyone needing spinal care. He’s one of the best.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I needed additional intervention as well as some clean-up on my back. Dr Hennesy explained the procedure and what to expect. He explained that it would not be the same experience as my previous procedure done by a different doctor. He was a man of his word. Long recovery is still a thing but I am light years ahead of my previous procedure.
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Very good experience but I felt rushed through my appointment.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Great as usual.