We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I always appreciate the individual care I receive from Dr. Viere and Linda Jackson. This visit was no different. Caring and helpful.
Akram E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Viere is the best!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
AAA+++
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
My neck was in bad shape. I had three surgeries before I went to Dr. Hennessy.. dr. Hennessy’s just about got my neck fixed and no other doctor has been able to get me fixed and it’s really been real painful. to get my neck from hurting and get it comfortable. if Dr. Hennessy gets my neck fixed, he will be able to fix anybody’s neck..He cares and he don’t give up. He will not tell you there’s nothing I can do for you
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very patient with me. I realize that back surgery is probably in my future but I want to try every other options available since I am so scared to go under the knife. I appreciate that. I do not like surveys cause I think they are pointless but I do hope someone reads this.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Viere is the best orthopedic doctor I know. He's done two successful surgeries on me. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He listens, he's cordial, he doesn't rush you, and most of all he really cares. Thank you Dr. Viere, you're the best.
Clifton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I am always pleased with my visits with the doctor. I have great confidence in Dr Viere as my surgeon. The staff is always courteous and very prompt with getting me in to see the doctor
Peter Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent!!
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My appointment started right on time with thorough x-rays done in the office. Dr. Hennessey did a thorough exam, asking questions of where my pain was and describing what could be the cause of it. He went over the x-rays very thoroughly with me in a way that I could understand. A full treatment option was presented that I'm looking forward to getting started on.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ever Was very nice and professional. Treated me with respect.
Michal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent surgeon with great results. Great staff.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great experience
Angela L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had to wait 20 minutes and was not sent paperwork in advance
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Finally found a surgeon who is dedicated to his craft and dedicated to me. Dr Donnaly spends the necessary time and I never feel as though he’s rushed. Surgery in three weeks for me. I know I’m in good hands.
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr H is by far one of the most professional and genuine Doctors I have met. He genuinely care for his patients and doesn’t look at them like just a number. Thank you Doctor Hennessy
Tully M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great Dr. working with difficult situations. Has me on the right track.
Walter I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, caring, and polite
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always in the ball and professional and very concerned for his patients… have highly recommended him to many people who have become his patients and been extremely satisfied like I have been for years… thank you!
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I can’t say enough about this whole process from beginning till now as I am recovering from a laminectomy. I am very pleased with my outcome. Dr. Donnally has Been very responsive and pro active with my back pain. Communication with everyone has been very easy. That says a lot in current times. I already have told others to see Dr. Donnally and will continue to do so in the future.