We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always great
Jodi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Vere is very knowledgable and has a complete staff from his office to the hospital that all are well trained and care about your over experience as well as your recovery. They let you know everything they are going to do and what you can expect after it is done. They were amazing. Everyone involved.
Holly B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Park & staff are great. My only problem is with Vickie. My pain Dr said they need my records from Dr Park. Their office has called several times & no one has returned their call. I too never got a call back, but I did get an email saying I had to pay $25 to get them. With the amount of money my insurance paid that office for 2 surgeries, I would think I wouldn't be charged. Everytime I have an appointment there, I am told to bring any records, xrays, CT's, etc with me. No other office has charged me for any of that.$25 is not alot to some people but we are retired & on a fixed income & we drive from Ft Worth to see the Dr.I will warn anyone I know before they go to that office.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Could not be any better!
Enid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ms. Jackson always takes such good care of me - I am so grateful to her and Dr. Viere. My present situation is not as acute as other patients’ - it’s all due to aging and disc degeneration in my case. I have been their patient since 1994 when Dr. V first performed emergency surgery for me. But the help I receive in managing this current condition is excellent and so helpful! Kudos to both of these outstanding health professionals!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great doctor, communicator, knowledgeable and caring. Love the check in and check out front desk. Go Canada!
Paul J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Other than the 45 minute delay the appointment was exceptionally. Great care and could not ask for any better.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Kimberly was very kind and helpful. And left thing’s open to pick up should this happen again.
Karen A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I like Dr Vierr, but it's too soon to tell if this is going to make any changes
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Problem was looked at. Testing necessary to find cause.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Quality care and extreme efficiency.
Kimberly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I suspect I could have gotten by with one surgery and that the Second defect was missed. Also, wound closure could have been better
Cynthia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great, as always!
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Did my research and discovered that Dr. Donnally was highly respected in his field. My experience with him and his office has only proven this to be true! So grateful I found him.
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very pleased, Doctor took the time to expain everthing in detail. Highly recommend Dr. Donnally.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Fast, thorough and encouraging
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Best staff and doctirs
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Outstanding, simply outstanding! Dr Donally is the best back surgeon Eva! Completely fixed my back pain and made it easygoing. ,
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Exceptional