We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I consider myself enormously fortunate to have Dr Donnally as my surgeon. He is thorough, thoughtful, and very patient - and he listens and responds to my concerns.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Friendly and efficient!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
First post-op interview to check my progress and answer any questions I might have. My whole experience with Doctor Donnally and his team has been first rate.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
So far, Dr. Donnally has been great!! He was just as eager as myself to get the ball rolling for my procedure. He had reached out before my scheduled appointment on his day off I must add to go over details.
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Lee is a wonderful physician/surgeon. She is always professional and efficient and I have obtained excellent pain reduction-near elimination-results. Her "bed side manner" is very pleasant. Her staff is pleasant and efficient. I have needed a lot of medical attention during my life and Dr Lee ranks at the top of my corral of physicians. Go see her.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great personality, and bedside manner. Dr. Park listened to my issues and got to the problem quickly. He was straight to the point which i personally like. I would send everyone I know to him if they're having issues with their back, neck.
Sarah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Hennessy was great and his nurses were great as well. Check-in was very long. I got there at 9:40am, the receptionist did not check me in until 9:55am. I then was waiting until 10:35am before I was taken back. The check in desk should have more than 1 person.
Lance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly staff and extremely considerate.
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always great customer service from entire staff
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Alvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Kim listened carefully and provided a path for analysis and action to handle my problem.
Tyndal J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Informative
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Fantastic
Zara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Park was attentive, he explained in Zara’s injury and next steps in depth.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
She listen and gets a correct picture of what is going on and my progress. The key is she listen to her patients.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
As usual, Outstanding!
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
As per previous visits, staff was great!
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
He explained everything to me and listened to my questions.
Leon P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Had close to a 50 minute wait, after our check-in, but once the Dr.came in we had a very professional visit. He explained what he was seeing on the x-rays, and explained what would be logical “next steps” for me to take. Also gave me a referral to several other doctors, that are close to where I live, for a related problem.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Wait time is short. Linda is very professional. Very welcoming staff up front.