Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr seemed very skilled, and compassionate
Isaura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Compassionate, caring Doctor. Traveled from El Paso, tx
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I have always had a great experience with my healthcare with Dr Park as well as the entire staff and other doctors at this practice. I tell everyone I know if they ever have anything with their neck and spine to make an appointment. I always recommend people with any issues to come here.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
No long wait time. Doctor very pleasant and open to answer any questions I had.
Guy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
My experience and surgery with Dr. Park was excellent, but marred by the doctor who participated as the general internal doctor. This doctor attended in lieu of the scheduled doctor, and while I can't say his actions caused harm, I can say that everything that could go wrong on the internal part of my surgery did go wrong. As a result, I am about 5 weeks behind in my back rehab, and struggling to overcome issues I never anticipated for a back surgery. Great back work by Dr. Park, perhaps poor choice in the assisting doctor.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Lee and her staff did an outstanding job and I am completely satisfied.
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Awesome team from the surgeon to office staff except the coordinator
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I appreciate everybody that had taken cared of me except for that coordinator that acted as a PA and squeezed me on the neck with my prescription and is ignorant of the pain of a 5 days old lumbar surgery and having cervical stenosis at the same time. TEXAS SPINE CONSULTANTS is a great team except for that little dirt on their name
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always professional anf friendly
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great. To the point.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very quickly taken back. All the staff are very nice and friendly. Dr Park doesn’t rush and listens to his patients. Great office!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Postop appointment.
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Made plans for next step in procedure
Barbara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Lee is always friendly and professional. She explains things and always listens to me and answers my questions.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Since I am the drs favorite patient, I had to give 5 stars. Has done two operations on me, and I’m looking forward to many more. Seriously, the dr is great, very good at his craft!!!
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Mary Ostteen, Dr Park's PA, is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and empathetic...she gets it. And she "scolds" without belittling. She's amazing.
RuthEllen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Donnelly’s assistant was very nice and answered all my questions I didn’t have to wait
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
We always appreciate Dr. Hennessey's direct answers and thoroughness.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional and very caring and knowledgeable of patients needs.
Halley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional