Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

914 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 914 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Park was excellent. answered all my questions and provided good plan going forward for my recovery. appointment was on time with no waiting.
Mikiya H.
Submitted 07/01/21
good and kind Doctor and stuff
Hugo P.
Submitted 07/01/21
As always, Dr Viere and his staff personnel are great too work with.
Susana C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Viere is compassionate and explained the procedure well.
Joni L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone’s always so kind, compassionate and professional. If you have to have spine surgery this is definitely the place you want to come.
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!
Kevin H.
Submitted 07/01/21
allways good
Marilyn G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent physician. She listens, clearly explains the options and truly cares about her patients.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good extensive examination. great communication and very open to answering questions. Enjoyed the visit and results.
Diana P.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am very happy to again, say that, I have strong confidence in all that Dr. Park is able to explain what is the best option to help my back problem. I would not hesitate at all to get his professional care again
Mary L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was told by personnel of and by Dr. Hamm that everyone was very nice and friendly. I found this to be true and was very comfortable there…for the first visit. Thank you for your wonderful “bedside manners”, which some doctors have laid down by the wayside.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Addressed all concerns
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/30/21
My husband has received outstanding care from Dr. Viere and his associates. We are so impressed that we drive an eight hour round trip each time my husband sees Dr. Viere. We would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Viere and his associates to anyone!!! We agree that he is truly one of the BEST DOCTORS IN TEXAS!!!!!!!
Ginga L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Linda was attentive, listened to my concerns and explained treatment well. She was friendly and very thorough.
John C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very thorough and understandable
Ryan T.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have a very complicated surgery coming up, I have history with their team. Looking forward to the total surgical plan after he has a meeting with his colleagues.
Dan A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Viere is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with
Clifton F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Viere and his staff are The Best
Sheryl R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Viere is always patient and takes time to answer all questions in ways anyone can understand. He discusses options, outcomes and possible issues in a calm, reassuring manner. I wouldn't want anyone else to care for my back.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Lee and her staff are exceptional.