We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2442 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2442 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always the Greatest ! Linda is the greatest!
Enid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very thankful to Linda Jackson and the Dr. for their setting up my surgery and for their meticulous attention to the details.
Clifton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great doctor, very experienced and listens.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
5star. Dr Lee is a very competent and compassionate doctor. She is very aware of my back issues and does her best to solve them
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Through, kind, listens and respectful.
Alice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Professional
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Prompt & the Dr spent enough time to go over my condition & answer my questions.
Vonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a good experience.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I always get the best care. They listen and provide professional treatment every time I have been in. Great doctors. Highly recommended
Jamal W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Park is very knowledgeable in his field of specialty.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
The Dr and PA we’re both very professional and listened to my concerns.
Hillsman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Park is the best. I saw three spine surgeons for a L5/S1 problem before Dr Park and Dr Park was the only one to also see a herniated disk at L4/L5. I rest my case and Dr Park was the best surgeon to do the job. Thank you Dr Donnally for steering me to him.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Viere is the best!
Sammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great staff. Great doc
Bradford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Initial consultation was confident-building, friendly, empathetic, and clear about setting expectations.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very pleased with outcome.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
He knows what he doing. He makes you feel like you’re special. He cares and that means a lot.
Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always feel better after being at Dr Park’s office or any time I see him or his staff
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
In the last 25 years Dr. Viere has performed 2 lumbar fusions and October 23,2023 he preformed a cervical fusion. He also performed a cervical fusion on my mother several years ago. I think that goes without saying I believe he is one of the finest orthopedic surgeons in the country. His staff is in their own field equal . Dr Viere is also very caring and personable . God has blessed me to have him as my physician.
Helen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Viere pulled up a stool sat down and explained the X-rays and my progress. Very calming and relaxing.