We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr Viere is always so kind and a very good listener. Speaks for n terms you understand. Empathizes, though he’s probably heard it a 1000 times .. he never makes you feel inferior. Dr Viere is very encouraging and hopeful! Very humble
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Melissa is amazing. She answered every question.
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Doctor and staff were excellent. His PA was very knowledgeable and reassuring, gave me great comfort. Dr Park was extremely informative, taking time to explain what the problem was, reassuring that he’d fix it in the most conservative manner as soon as I was ready.
Andres S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great experience and team is professional and knowledgeable
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
An expert. Thank you.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone is very professional and nice. This is a well run office offering full service healthcare.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Love Dr Viere - very knowledgeable while bring cautious with treatment. Long time patient.
Marta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Everyone very pleasant and helpfull. Excellent
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Lee was/is great!!
Monica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
All is ok so far. She is a very personable doctor.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Lee is awesome & helps in the best way she knows how to relieve pain from a variety of conditions. Thank you, Dr. Lee & your staff as well as Texas Health Surgery of Addison. You all are the best. With my time to travel from Rockwall.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
All the staff are very nice & polite. Dr. Park is a good surgeon. I aso thought the treatment to be well organized, and they answer all questions a patient may have.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The Dr and other staff members were informative and professional
Cory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent experience.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The doctor was on time and addressed my issue.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very informative and attentive to detail!
Mitchell C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I really cant say because my appointment was via the Internet through tele conference. He seemed nice, but when it came to my back problems he cut it off when he saw the my MRIs were from late 2021 & 2022. I have seen four - five different surgeons for the same problem & everyone of them want more MRIs on my back. It gets expensive when my insurance makes me pay for each one & every one says the same thing; “No Changes” since last one. I was unable to go for them due to my back as well as the expensive charges. I will say that the his staff Sarah Kate has been very knowledgeable & informative per the appointment. Next step will be getting the MRIs. This has been a eight year process trying to find the right person that will take the time to educate me on what needs to be performed, what they can do for me, my prognosis, outcome, recovery, …! I have discovered that the ones not spending time with me regarding the surgery, but moves right to scheduling are not the one I want operating on me!
Judy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
He showed me my MRI and showed and explained where my problem is located. He is taking a cautious approach. I liked him.
Darrell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Setting up initial consultation has been straightforward. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Efficient, informative thank you. But 3 long, repetitive pre-check questionnaires are annoying, especially for a returning patient.