We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
He was genuinely concerned about my health and well being.
Marsha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
No problem at all Very easy
Thelma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful physician!
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great!
Velta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
No comment
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Viere is an excellent and well respected physician. He has a very kind and gentle manner. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Always a good visit. We leave knowing what to do to help our selves with pain and that we have had the best doc there is!
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
As always, Dr. Viere exhibited very good bedside manner. He answered all my questions politely and is taking actions to get to the root of my problem.
Javier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
very nice office and Doctor was good
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Viere was very attentive and explained my back problems very carefully,—- where even us “ lay people” could understand.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Viere was very professional, caring, and took his time to explain my back situation.
Edmond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Experience was pleasant. Was very nice to talk too. Explained very well my concerns.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Park was excellent. answered all my questions and provided good plan going forward for my recovery. appointment was on time with no waiting.
Mikiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
good and kind Doctor and stuff
Hugo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
As always, Dr Viere and his staff personnel are great too work with.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Viere is compassionate and explained the procedure well.
Joni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone’s always so kind, compassionate and professional. If you have to have spine surgery this is definitely the place you want to come.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
allways good