We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Ramona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Lee gives it to you straight but with compassion and clarity. She understands pain and does her best to alleviate it. I highly recommend her and the practice she serves in.
Alton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional, listen to my complaints, and the doctor address the complaints by offering his recommendations
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
First, thorough and responsive. After a year in pain I am finally getting results.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional. Efficient and timely. No waiting.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Park is absolutely amazing! I don’t trust anybody with my back but him.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Got the answers I needed.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Viere explained everything and was his usual charming srlf
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Viere and staff always provide the best care!!
Jason Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Donnally was very detailed with his examination of my spinal problems and listened to all my symptoms.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr V showed on my X-ray the problem and how it would be fixed
Stacy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Lee is the best!! Goes the extra mile to listen and understand your needs.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and has been proactive in assisting with my health issues. I’d recommend Dr. Lee to others needing help with pain management.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Timely, professional & polite.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very polite and helpful!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hennessy did a great explaining all my concerned questions and explaining my MRI results, etc. very pleased with my consult.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It’s a great way to be in touch with patients and follow up with any concerns. I love the idea. Dr. Lee is great!
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Scheduled future procedure
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
good explanation of symptoms cause and what can be done to correct.