We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2442 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2442 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Donnelly called me prior to my appointment. Based on my feedback he decided he didn’t need to see me again unless my symptoms worsened. He does a great job of working with patients to obtain the best outcome. I would recommend him to anyone with back pain.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hennessy is a great Dr. He really cares about his patients.
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hennessey is the BEST ‼️‼️‼️ Excellent bedside manner, thorough and brilliant ‼️
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional and thorough.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I was amazed at the results of my procedure with Dr. Lee. I was pain free for the first time in 35 years. Her staff was great, comforting and very efficient. Very happy with the entire experience.
Alray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank You! And God Bless You, Dr Connally!
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
It was pleasant
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Hennessy is an excellent doctor. We have been using Dr. Hennessy for 4 yrs. He did spinal fusion on my husband and just recently on myself. I’m having problems in a different area and he is working to find answers for me. He will not give up on me. I highly recommend Dr. Hennessy for your spine problems. Excellent surgeon.
Elouise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Service was great!! Dr. Hennessy was very kind for a first visit and down to earth and that took the nervousness away, his staff was also kind and welcoming. Thanks For All You Do! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Very professional and courteous. Congrats to Dr. Viere and to his entire staff!!
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional and Informative!
Garry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great team of caring doctors and staff. They quickly diagnosed some problems totally missed by my “former” neurosurgeon. I had been in severe pain for weeks and my former neurosurgeon could find no problem and never responded to a call back request due to severe pain. They found the problems and rearranged their schedule to fix my back sooner. Thanks immensely.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
My appointment was on time. The staff are awesome. Dr. Viere is the best. He explains everything and is an incredible doctor.
Arlen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The best that it could be.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was polite, friendly..... Dr. Viere is outstanding.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I always have a good visit at this office. Everyone is very nice and tends to your needs. Dr Lee is a very concerning Dr.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Viere is thorough and kind
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Park is a fantastic surgeon. I would recommend him 10/10 to anyone including my friends and family.
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Park is wonderful! He is very knowledgable, punctual, and compasionate. Doesn't do surgery just to do surgery. Surgery is recommended only if it is the right solution.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent communication with patient. Professional, yet kind and compassionate.