We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
Helmy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great as always
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful surgeon!
Neal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I was in the worst pain of my life because of a pinched nerve. Dr. Park saw how bad off I was and scheduled surgery on a Sunday (saw me on a Thurs fixed me that Sunday).... That's a doctor that cares.
Naseem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Nice.was satisfied with the the explanation of the report.
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Park and staff are always there to help answer questions and give the care and treatment you need.
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lee is excellent. Everyone in the office treats you very well and is very professional. I was seen promptly and was out in no time.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lee is very knowledgable and explained my procedure thoroughly so I could understand. She is a very caring physician who I highly recommend.
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very knowledgeable good explanation of procedure. Efficient.I did, however, find the procedure significantly more painful than she described. A pre-medication may be have beneficial although I realize it would’ve required a somewhat longer recovery time . Overall I would write her is excellent
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and concerned about my condition.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My video chat with Dr. Lee was really great. She’s very good at communicating & listening.
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice and well versed
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I was very happy with the doctor and his staff
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome as usual. Very kind and attentive. Amazing surgeon.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a good experience meeting Dr. Donnally. He’s very friendly and professional. The rest of his team were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Texas Spine Consultants for your back issues.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient and competent
Jeramie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Lee is very informative and takes great care to make sure that I was given the best care possible. I have great results from the procedure she performed and would recommend her and the group of doctors she works with to anyone who has problems with their neck or back!
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Using the telemedicine conference call was easy to use.
Tammy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Went in for 2nd opinion about back issues. The explanation was through and easy to understand, decided to stay with Dr. Park.