We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional and very caring and knowledgeable of patients needs.
Halley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very Impressed with my first visit with Dr Donnally We identified a course of action for treatment ! The whole staff was amazing !
Arlen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Was very easy to talk to and answered all questions
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hennessy addressed all my questions. I had a few concerns with a new problem and that was taken care of immediately. I highly highly recommend Dr. Hennessy.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very satisfied. Professional and kind. Answered all questions and explained everything in complete detail
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Lee was very personable and easy to talk to . She was very thorough and detailed , addressing all my concerns and very up to date on my past health issues . I liked her conservative approach . I would highly Recommend her for pain management .
Mirna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
Justin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Park was very good at explaining what is going on with my back and what is needed to correct the problem.
Noam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor! Explain everything with so much patience, and very caring .
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I'm going to give him a 10...he's just the kindest, sweetest young man..concerned Dr. Ever..his office staff where so kind and caring. So far great job! Thanks God bless
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Park is an awesome physician. He spends good quality time with his patients and completely tells you what you need to know about your condition. He’s a fantastic surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone.
Dudley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Fast effective and efficient it was great.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lee is thorough, efficient, and takes time to explain procedures and results to the patient
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
We were well taken care of.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and thorough.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
He took his time explaining to me what condition I was in and what his recommendation was. He was so thorough. I was very pleased with my visit.
Erika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My wait to be seen was very short. Dr. Park is a great listener.