We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Dr DONNALLY!! He is very smart, thorough, & seems very compassionate about helping his patients!! Definitely recommendable!!
Marlene G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Hennessy performed my surgery for a bone spur on my neck and it greatly relieved my pain and he is also managing my pain at the present time. I am grateful and satisfied for his help and would recommend his services.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr.Park is an amazing doctor and his staff is wonderful also.Would recommend to my friends and family .
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Donnelly was very professional and straight to the point. He ordered an X-ray and MRI to confirm his diagnosis and we are proceeding with treatment. His staff from the front desk -to the nurse who walked me out were wonderful and answered all questions.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great
Jeanine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Always helpful and listens to the patient!!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
A thorough and easily understood pre-surgery consult communication with Dr Donnally
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very nice experience. Always feel at ease while under the care of Texas Spine Consultants.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Easy to connect and visit.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
EVERY SURGERY HAS BERN SUCCESSFUL and with the utmost courtesies.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Hennessy and his staff are the best at what they do. They are very knowledgeable and makine my appointments feel like I am visiting with old friends! I was in a wreck two years ago and my lower back fusion held just fine when I had cracked my pelvis in 3 places. I'm about to have my second surgery and there's no other doctor I would trust to touch my spine!
Emerson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent care and treatment. Would highly recommend
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional, personal, knowledgeable, solutions oriented
Denzil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Professionals all the way! Everyone is really nice.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always helpful and kind.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Efficient
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
You threw me a curve I thought we were going to be there to discuss surgery and now shots and pills. Think we are just prolonging the enviable.
Terrence H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very good consultation with Dr. Lee unfortunately the necessary follow-up with office staff was non existent. No response to my voice. Finally connected after multiple attempts.
Billy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Definitely a well organized surgical office. Took very good care of me.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
She listens to you. She is very knowledgeable.