We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Linda Jackson PA explained well the protocol for core strength building to help alleviate pain. Would recommend practice to others
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Viere is The Best! He’s taken care of my several spine issues over the last 20 years - I trust him completely, knowing he has the skill and knowledge to provide the best possible results.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hennessy is a wise and professional. I trust his skills. He has a pleasant manner and forthright with information. He has improved my life.
Shelba J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone involved in my procedure was professional, friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Lee put me at ease with her calm and professional approach. Also, she explained what she was doing so I would know what to expect.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Park was precise in explaining what he would do and what to expect in post surgery. He and his staff were very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone considering spine surgery.
Andrew H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Sat for 45 Minutes waiting on dr park in a very cold room. When the doctors are running behind, it would be nice to get someone to pop in and apologize For the delay. I would say anything Over a 15 minute wait is unacceptable to sit in a room
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My husband and I have been with Texas Spine for several years. We are at all times happy with the treatments we get there. Everyone is so nice and courteous
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good staff and doctor. They explain things well so you know what is going on.
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Lee is always very thorough and informative. Thank you
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very comprehensive and caring
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
great excellent
Barbara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Lee is very professional but at the same time she shows compassion. She explains everything very well and answers my questions.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Lee listened to me carefully and was very thorough in her exam. I don't like the idea of getting a shot in my neck but if it needs to happen, she is someone I trust. My appointment is scheduled.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
5 Stars as Usual Happy Holidays to you and your family and your fabulous Staff ! Top notch of Level of Care !!
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
All medical staff and Dr. Lee were excellent in Every regard of my care.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Lee is always very helpful with her expert knowledge. She is also very kind and listens to you.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Have had a serious back issue and my spine surgeon operated but didn’t help. He couldn’t figure out what was wrong so I went to Dr Donnally and he found the problem right away. He has a great bedside manor, would recommend him to anyone with spine issues!
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Helpful and easant