We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He was very professional. He took the time to explain everything actually showing me my MRI, how I am being affected
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He really cares for his patience’s. takes his time to take to you and finds out what the best for you.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Was informative. Dr did not physically examine the neck? He did not show me the new X rays , which I would like to get a copy of.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent as always. Dr. Lee is great. Explains everything and is a delight. The scheduling lady was wonderful.....everyone was great, thank you.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
As a surgeon, I was fortunate to be given Dr. Park’s name by a friend of a friend who is also a spine surgeon. Even though he was a second opinion for me, his surgical plan addressed all the concerns I had after my first opinion. The result has been great so far, and I am grateful I chose Dr. Park to perform my procedure.
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Park is my favorite doctor. He’s operated on my back 4/5 times. Always a success
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great as always
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Caring and competent for patients as well as welcoming and friendly.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent!! He is a very wonderful doctor, he makes you feel at ease and makes you feel that he cares about you. I would recommend him highly to everyone that I know.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Top notch!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very well run office. The staff was pleasant and took the time to notify me that Dr. Park was running late several hours before my follow up appointment so I could plan accordingly and have virtually no waiting time. Dr. Park was able to quickly and accurately diagnose the cause of my symptoms and his diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI scan. I was fortunate that my symptoms resolved with PT and time but will certainly return should they reappear
Salim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Park is very thorough and the best spine Dr I have experienced this far after been seen by quite a few of them.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Texas Spine Consultants never disappoints. The staff members are always so professional and friendly
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always informative with Dr Lee
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I saw the PA, Mary Elizabeth, today and am extremely pleased with our visit. She was thorough and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything went well as expected.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Lee is exceptional at diagnosis and application of injections and pain management. She takes all the time necessary to listen to patient concerns and input. Highly recommend her for any needing pain management.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Fast efficient check in process. Doctor was really good at explaining issues.