We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very clear information.
Macarena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I believe I already did, but I”ll do it again. Dr. Hennessy is the best doctor, good etiquette, kind and thoughtful. The staff for the most are helpful and knowledgeable.
Macarena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
On time, courteous, no rush no hurry! Good etiquette! My doctor is the best!
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Very thorough. Mary Catherine is wonderful!
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Amazing Doctor
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Bernardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
It más a great experience
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Lee is always personable and attentive.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly, professional doctor who treated my back pain. He is a must see physician who can truly help.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Viere is the best and his staff is excellent.
Gaylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great overall experience
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Viere is a great back surgeon. He does his job well. Takes time to listen and explains things in terms I can understand.
Cary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Hennessy is an excellent surgeon who cares very much about his patients and does not rush them into surgery. After trying several treatments, 3 MRIs over a five year period we finally decided surgery was necessary. He gave me a detailed explanation of the procedure and it went exactly as planned. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Cary Hilliard Canton, Tx
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
She made an engineer understand the facts and options going forward,
Dyrone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and takes time to listen to you
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Lee is articulate and very helpful
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very informative
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Viere is the best. The staff is very professional and very helpful.
Arlen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough, friendly, helpful and informative
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional, excellent care.