We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I was seeing yes on time no wasted time by a great office staff and extremely knowledgeable Dr.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
Randall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Viere is the best. His PA, Linda Jackson, just can’t say enough good words to explain her and express my gratitude.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Being as this was my first surgery, I didn't know what to expect. Dr Hennessey and the nurses made sure that all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with the procedure. I would recommend them to everyone that would need surgery.
Nicky V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great place
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind and takes time to examine and explain things
Candy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Park is a stellar physician with a great bedside manner; he is kind and an avid listener. He takes the time to completely listen, examine and render his professional opinion. I like that he partners with his patients. My husband and I are both very pleased with the care we’ve received at TSC. However, I would be remiss if I did not also point out the wonderful staff that support the work at TSC. From the friendly front desk staff, x-Ray, the MA,s, Raquel and Linda.....they complete and round out TSC! Bravo guys!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everything went Great everyone I came in contact with was nice and very respectful and Professional. The entire procedure went well and pain FREE. I was Put to sleep the next thing I remembered it was over and 1 to 2 days after surgery I started Rehab I was walking on my own with the help of my walker. I'm thinking I should be able to be on my own within another week or two. First and most I Thank GOD ALMIGHTY
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She explained my options throughly. She is very kind and has a warm bedside manner.
Lorraine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr park is a very good surgeon
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Donnelly was very professional and thorough in our meeting. He described the areas of concern and the possible solutions.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Always feel like l’m receiving the best care available
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Donnally cares about the suffering his patients have been experiencing. He found the source of my pain. I’ve gone to so many specialists for so long who found no reason for the pain. Meeting Dr. Donnally is a dream come true for me and all my family.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I Ike his interaction and answering my questions, he seams to really know his area of expertise! I hope this solves most of my problems!!!!
Lynn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Donnally was clear, thoughtful, and pleasant.
Nedra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care & staff from the beginning to current. I am pain free and highly recommend! Thank you so much!
Macarena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
My Doctor is the best!
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional and very pleasant workers.
Gisela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great - professional, informative friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Quick in and out. Very short wait. Dr. Lee is always professional and always happy to answers my many question/issues. I’m very pleased to have Dr.Lee take care of me. The office staff is always helpful and polite.