We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent surgeon, very helpful and caring. Because of Dr. Hennessy I’ve been able to return to all my activities & work
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome Best Dr in Dallas
Dorene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Office staff friendly, helpful Dr Hennessy professional, easy to talk with. Explains everything I highly recommend him. Very good surgeon
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Viere performed surgery on my lumbar area, and my cervical area. He did a wonderful job, I will refer family and friends to him.
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
So reassuring and friendly. Staff is fantastic and always makes time to address any concerns. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Patient friendly checkin process. Dr. Hennessey is a professional and thorough physician. Spends time asking questions. Provides understandable explanation of diagnosis And discusses treatment options with his patients. Would recommend him.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He was very professional. He took the time to explain everything actually showing me my MRI, how I am being affected
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He really cares for his patience’s. takes his time to take to you and finds out what the best for you.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Was informative. Dr did not physically examine the neck? He did not show me the new X rays , which I would like to get a copy of.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent as always. Dr. Lee is great. Explains everything and is a delight. The scheduling lady was wonderful.....everyone was great, thank you.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
As a surgeon, I was fortunate to be given Dr. Park’s name by a friend of a friend who is also a spine surgeon. Even though he was a second opinion for me, his surgical plan addressed all the concerns I had after my first opinion. The result has been great so far, and I am grateful I chose Dr. Park to perform my procedure.
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Park is my favorite doctor. He’s operated on my back 4/5 times. Always a success
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great as always
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Caring and competent for patients as well as welcoming and friendly.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent!! He is a very wonderful doctor, he makes you feel at ease and makes you feel that he cares about you. I would recommend him highly to everyone that I know.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Top notch!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very well run office. The staff was pleasant and took the time to notify me that Dr. Park was running late several hours before my follow up appointment so I could plan accordingly and have virtually no waiting time. Dr. Park was able to quickly and accurately diagnose the cause of my symptoms and his diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI scan. I was fortunate that my symptoms resolved with PT and time but will certainly return should they reappear
Salim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Park is very thorough and the best spine Dr I have experienced this far after been seen by quite a few of them.