We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was anxious to be helpful and to answer questions. Dr. Donnally is so personable and explains things well. Am so happy my Tupelo, MS doctor recommended him.
Jordan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff was very helpful. Dr. Viere took time to explain my XRays and I left feeling like I’m in good hands!
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great service! With car in the shop, was able to switch appointment to TeleMed, no problem.
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic service all around. Very conservative but took my pain seriously.
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Nicky V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly staff. Would recommend dr park and his team to anyone
Tashina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Park and all staff were very friendly. He answered our questions and took his time. It was a very pleasant experience!
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I had numb and painful leg and foot and a lower back with pain that woke me every morning for years. This started after a Lumbar Fusion surgery in 2016. The original surgeon wouldn’t even give me an appointment after numerous attempts over several years. At least two more back surgeons couldn’t find the problem. Dr. Donnally identified the issue causing the pain and numbness. The original surgery had never healed which led to complications. His surgery fixed the back pain right away. Two weeks later and my leg and foot has feeling back and I can wiggle my toes. After the first surgery I remember just crying and crying from pain way after going home. I thought that is how it is supposed to be. Now I know better. Spare yourself what could be years of suffering by just going straight to Dr. Donnally.
Edyth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is extremely nice, helpful, and pleasant! They answer all questions and make sure you understand everything before you leave. I am so glad I found Dr Donnally! Thank you!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Donnally does a great job of communicating any issues and developing solutions that fit the patient's unique situation.
Rebecca H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Hennessy’s office operates efficiently and staff is very patient friendly. He is thorough in his evaluations, asks good questions, communicates diagnosis explanations well, and is good about discussing treatment options with his patients. While my condition has not called for surgery, I’ve heard he is a very skilled spine surgeon. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Just great !!!
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I love my Dr. Every time I have a question he answers to my satisfaction.
Arleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hennessy is a professional and caring surgeon. Highly recommend him and his group.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Donnally was very personable, helpful, and confident that a less aggressive solution for my back and knee problems will give me some relief from my pain. I am looking to forward to the treatment.
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent Care and sincere concern for my problems.
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent service from doctors and nurses that really cared about me getting pain free.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly and informative.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He was prompt and offered me options for my back.