We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Hennessy is very thorough and addressed all concerns. A+
Leonard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great Doctor
Hamida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Good
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always very professional and on time
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr.Hennessey was very concerned and listened to my problems.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Donnally was very thorough and also very warm and personable - great visit!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Listened to my concerns and we discussed a plan. Any other Dr I have seen, pretty much just told me what they were going to do. Dr Donnley made me feel like I was part of my care team.
Marvin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very competent Efficacy of treatment not well Characterized
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always prompt, always pleasant and always most informative .
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Awesome. Dr. Lee was very helpful explaining my condition so I understood exactly what was going on. I would recommend her to everyone.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent. Punctual, efficient, great communicator
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a good experience with Dr. Hennessy.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone was so very knowledgeable, efficient and kind. The team is so warm and welcoming. An amazing team!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I am thoroughly pleased with my surgery results. Dr. Donnally and his staff did a splendid job on me. The PA I saw after surgery was most informative in explaining my results procedure. A shoutout to Texas Spine Consultants.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Postive staff & Dr Lee does listen to what you are saying even though she moves quickly. Visit is always pleasant.
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Park has taken care of me for several years now having to undergo 3 surgeries and and all with success. I travel from Louisiana for his care. When you want and need the best , it is worth the travel . Dr. Park explains everything to you and will make sure you understand. He is very pleasant and I put my trust in him .
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
EXCELLENT CARE WAS GIVENDR. PARK'S PA IS AN EXPERIENCED, KNOWLEDGEABLE PROVIDER. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO THE MRI APPOINTMENT GETTING SET, AND THEN HAVING AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. PARK.
Monika J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Park was highly recommended to me and a very skilled surgeon. However, I feel like I was not counseled on what to expect after surgery and how to handle other side effects such as damaged muscles and rib pain.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent and very professional
Katrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great doctor! Came in with some severe pain, had surgery and feeling better than ever. He is very kind and thorough.