We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Amazing doctor. Excellent team
Young P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. Took the time to explain everything very well. Thank you
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Doing everything he can to take care of my drop foot. He is a very caring doctor and his staff if also
Molly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Took great care of me
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Viere and his staff were very professional. He recommended physical therapy and I begin next Wednesday. All good. Bart Long
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It is wonderful having a great surgeon supported by a stellar team!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I have been VERY impressed not only with your expertise and reputation but with the empathy of all who I've dealt with. The PA, Linda I saw today was very personable. She addressed my issues and made sure I understand the healing process.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hennessy is always patient and understanding. He listens to your concerns and explains thing in laymen’s terms. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Lee explains everything and is thoughtful of your questions. She’s a lovely person.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always great .Staff and Dr Lee very professional and make you feel comfortable.
Gregoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
10
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Park is an excellent physician. Support staff is also good.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everything went just as expected
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent relief from chronic back pain!
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Lee is open, prepared & very thorough. I think she is one of the best physicians I have known.I wish she could have given me better news but that was not her fault.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Always nice thorough and professional. Very happy with their service
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Donnally and his staff are amazing and caring individuals, thank you
Lukas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Donnally is very knowledgeable and attentive. He provided very personal approach to my issues. I left his office feeling confident in the knowledge of knowing what to do next and how to proceed further in my healing journey.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The very best doctors and a staff to match. I feel comfortable knowing I am going to have the care I would want for my entire family.