We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Best doctor ever!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I love that he is on time and to the point!
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful doctor she is a very caring person.
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and excellent service
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Viere took his time and gave me very clear expert medical advice as he explained my spine issues. He is the Best!!
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent caring and will explain everything to you
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctor Hennessy is a careing professional doctor. The whole system runs smooth and on time. Thank for you all care and professionalism.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Lee is very compassionate and thorough.
Annie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The pain still there but that has nothing to do with the care I received.
George M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I like Dr Park and his expertise but i waited over an hour to see the doctor. Very dissatisfied with that. Also had problems with scheduler to set up appointments.
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Hennessy is the Best Doctor and surgeon around!
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Amazing people
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great very helpfull
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
As always, thoughtful, professional, and helpful, specialty Care. These are the experts for spinal care. The level of that care is of course the highest. They are most respected with in the practice of Spinal Care for North Texas and beyond. I am so fortunate to be in their care.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
He has been so good at answering questions and I’ve never felt rushed. Plus he’s very compassionate
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Absolutely great
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good visit with Dr.Donnally. he knows that business and is doing a good job of correcting the problem.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Lee takes the time to listen to your issues and helps you understand what she believes is happening in your body.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Viere’s took the time to really explain my condition and the options available. He’s the best!