We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
He has been so good at answering questions and I’ve never felt rushed. Plus he’s very compassionate
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Absolutely great
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good visit with Dr.Donnally. he knows that business and is doing a good job of correcting the problem.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Lee takes the time to listen to your issues and helps you understand what she believes is happening in your body.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Viere’s took the time to really explain my condition and the options available. He’s the best!
Daniel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good knowledgeable staff, wait time was a bit excessive
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful doctor!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I was very pleased with the care that I received from all staff members.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is so professional and listen and explain everything in detail ! A Dr Practice that I trust and would recommend to anyone with neck and Spine issues! A big Thumbs up. !
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Viere is caring, concerned, very warm in his mannerisms. He is very knowledgeable. No guess work. He has a great reputation.
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was very good. All questions were answered. He does a great job.
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Lee is always thorough in her explanation and trust in her decisions regarding my back issues
Jeng Ping Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Informative, professional and very pleasant!
Sam D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
*
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Lee has been great working with me to alleviate the pain in my neck. I look forward to making more progress.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Donnally is a great surgeon
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent care, as always.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
My experience as a new patient at Texas Spine Consultants in Addison was top notch!!! Dr. Viere did not rush through the review/evaluation of my past MRI radiologist reports and X-Rays taken on-site. He was patient and willing to listen and discuss all my questions and concerns; living up to his previous patients high ratings. All staff and technicians were attentive and presented themselves in a positive, professional manner. I highly recommend this Practice.
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Donally, Is the best! I had back pain for many years and the doctors told me to stay from surgery. Finally I couldnt take pain longer and saw Dr. Donally. I trust him very much and I recomend him to anyone to see him.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Park and his team are amazing in every way. Have spine problems is not something that is easy to live with, Dr. Park and his team make this experience nice and easy and most importantly, honest.