We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2323 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Donnally is always awesome and wonderful. I can tell he really cares, he listens, I never feel rushed; he is very knowledgeable and likes to teach, taking the time to explain test results, showing the actual films, pointing out what’s normal or abnormal and how it affects my health. He is not quick to recommend surgery as many surgeons would but prefers to try non-surgical options first. I am happy to have a surgeon that i trust 100%.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everything goes smoothly every visit. If I need to go in and out quickly, I am able to do so. Process is streamlined and easy to visit.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The usual outstanding service
Guy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Park did an excellent job of reassembling my lower back. I now have a sturdy platform to start rebuilding the useless to support it.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Lee is patient with me and wants to find out how the meds are working for me.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Totally satisfied
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone at this practice are very respectful and extremely professional. Their medical expertise is the best. The ancillary staff are most helpful. They are all the best.
Shepard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Amazing experience at today’s appt. with Kim Myers (Nurse Practitioner for Dr.Viere) She was professional and thorough and focused! Very impressive! Also impressed with Amy who helped with the MRI! Entire office staff friendly and helpful. Carlos at the front desk was also amazing!
Helga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I feel like I have the best surgeon for my upcoming surgery.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Listen to my concerns
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Park did my lower back 10 years ago. This month I need surgery on my neck. He had moved and so did I. But, I choose to make the hour and 15 minute instead of close to home because having confidence in your surgeon is more valuable then gas or time. I would use him again if I needed more surgery. He is great.
Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very professional and answered all my questions honestly. I fractured my back in two places, he did not push surgery or drugs. He took a very common sense approach based on his experience. After 6 weeks I'm doing great. I highly reccomend Dr. Hennessy
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It’s always great. Staff is personable and professional. Both Dr Lee and Dr Parks are great
Suzan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Despite ongoing paper filling out information in the medical industry, your receptionists handled themselves with utmost professionalism as well as the exit process, nice woman at checkout, too! Doctor's visit proved interesting in his observation of my spinal MRI's past/present. Seems to have answers to issues I've long been addressing, and I look forward to his medical knowledge, interpretation and advise. I thank my referral for this.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Still early on in the process but it’s gone well so far. I’ve wanted an MRI for a long time and he ordered one for me. He also gave me a prescription for pain pills, to take as minimally as possible. These pain pills are greatly useful during high levels of pain so it was appreciated. Hopefully there are other treatment options after the MRI.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good at what he does & he makes sure you understand not to mention he is friendly!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Donnally is wonderful! I have had no pain since my lumbar fusion. I highly recommend him.
Ganesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctor.
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good and informative.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Timely, professional…everything you’d want or expect from a doctor’s office