We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2442 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2442 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr Lee proved to be an excellent pain management provider. Dr. Lee described the problem and recommended procedure in intricate detail. During the procedure she described each action and what to expect during and after the procedure to ensure success. After the procedure Dr. Lee and her staff followed via text and teleconference to ensure I fully recovered and expected results were attained. Highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I felt the meeting was great. The doctor was more educated than other surgeons I’ve met and seemed like he genuinely cared about getting me better.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Surgery went well and healing process is amazing
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Quick in and out. Lots of information and answers to questions.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Hennessy is an excellent Dr. He spends time with you. Explains your problems. The staff is very friendly.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Efficient. Great communication.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Quick and efficient
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Can I get there and have my surgery first before you start asking me all these questions thank
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great experience so far two weeks post op. Everything is going as they said it would.
Todd Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Donnelly has been fantastic.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Chester J Donnally was highly recommended by my PCP as well as the radiologist that performed my MRI in December 2021. After 30 days of pain (even when on pain meds) Dr. Donnally performed surgery and 12 hours later I was pain free. I have been pain free for one year now. Dr. Donnally listened to my issues and gave me options. He answers all questions in an easy to understand discussion. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering surgery.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Able to diagnose the problem immediately and recommended MRI! Very knowledgeable! Best surgeon!!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Hennessy is the best.
Cary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Hennessy explained the results of the MRI and what he thought the next step in my treatment. Hopefully the next step will give me the pain relief and more procedures will not be necessary
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Answered all of my questions regarding my upcoming surgery. Put my mind at ease.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always great
Jodi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Vere is very knowledgable and has a complete staff from his office to the hospital that all are well trained and care about your over experience as well as your recovery. They let you know everything they are going to do and what you can expect after it is done. They were amazing. Everyone involved.
Holly B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Park & staff are great. My only problem is with Vickie. My pain Dr said they need my records from Dr Park. Their office has called several times & no one has returned their call. I too never got a call back, but I did get an email saying I had to pay $25 to get them. With the amount of money my insurance paid that office for 2 surgeries, I would think I wouldn't be charged. Everytime I have an appointment there, I am told to bring any records, xrays, CT's, etc with me. No other office has charged me for any of that.$25 is not alot to some people but we are retired & on a fixed income & we drive from Ft Worth to see the Dr.I will warn anyone I know before they go to that office.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Could not be any better!
Enid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ms. Jackson always takes such good care of me - I am so grateful to her and Dr. Viere. My present situation is not as acute as other patients’ - it’s all due to aging and disc degeneration in my case. I have been their patient since 1994 when Dr. V first performed emergency surgery for me. But the help I receive in managing this current condition is excellent and so helpful! Kudos to both of these outstanding health professionals!