We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very pleased, Doctor took the time to expain everthing in detail. Highly recommend Dr. Donnally.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Fast, thorough and encouraging
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Best staff and doctirs
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Outstanding, simply outstanding! Dr Donally is the best back surgeon Eva! Completely fixed my back pain and made it easygoing. ,
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Exceptional
Ted R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Fast and thorough great job
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional and yet friendly.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Busy and well-run office with helpful and friendly staff.
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
WOW!!! Dr Park and most of the staff is amazing!!!! Tayler has been amazing from the start as she is always there to direct me or answer question even though she technically handles per-op things. I cant say enough about Marry Hooper, his PA she has check on me since i came out of surgery. She returns all my calls and takes care of me and goes above and beyond!!!! Im so blessed and thankful for them!!! Dr Park was a blessing as he directed me from the time i went in to see him the first time and made sure i understood everything prior to surgery. He is by far the best!!!! Thank You!!!!
Sandi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Park and Mary Elizabeth are incredible. So much personal attention and care is extended by both.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
To begin with I was not comfortable about going to this practice but I have to say all of my fears were waylaid and it was a super good experience and I loved both Dr. Park and his PA. I have confidence in them and I’m hoping for good results.
Ram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everything was good.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always a joy to speak with a doctor you can trust and who cares!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very helpful.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Lee was amazing! Very patient and described things in an easy to understand manner.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very informative and effective
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Helpful and informative.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I've recommended Donnally twice to good friends in horrible back pain just this week.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great Doctor. Good staff, professional, willing to listen. That's all I expect from any Doctor
Leon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
good