We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
As usual, Outstanding!
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
As per previous visits, staff was great!
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
He explained everything to me and listened to my questions.
Leon P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Had close to a 50 minute wait, after our check-in, but once the Dr.came in we had a very professional visit. He explained what he was seeing on the x-rays, and explained what would be logical “next steps” for me to take. Also gave me a referral to several other doctors, that are close to where I live, for a related problem.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Wait time is short. Linda is very professional. Very welcoming staff up front.
Lindell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always a great personality and best surgeon that I have ever had. Great people working in the organization
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
As always I had a very good experience. All of the individuals I had contact with were very professional in their care and concern with my particular issues.
Rodney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
It was outstanding from start to finish!!!
Janell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
He operated on my back in 2016! Did wonderful and wanted Dr. Park to do my surgery again! I did really well before and I trust his judgment again this time! He did surgery on my sisters as well they had wonderful recovery!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always warmly professional. And listens. Friendly staff.
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr Lee proved to be an excellent pain management provider. Dr. Lee described the problem and recommended procedure in intricate detail. During the procedure she described each action and what to expect during and after the procedure to ensure success. After the procedure Dr. Lee and her staff followed via text and teleconference to ensure I fully recovered and expected results were attained. Highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I felt the meeting was great. The doctor was more educated than other surgeons I’ve met and seemed like he genuinely cared about getting me better.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Surgery went well and healing process is amazing
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Quick in and out. Lots of information and answers to questions.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Hennessy is an excellent Dr. He spends time with you. Explains your problems. The staff is very friendly.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Efficient. Great communication.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Quick and efficient
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Can I get there and have my surgery first before you start asking me all these questions thank
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great experience so far two weeks post op. Everything is going as they said it would.
Todd Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Donnelly has been fantastic.